Isa (AS) dead or alive. In the light of Quran and Hadith.

:smiley: o well.. kya kiya jaa sakta hai bhai.. spreading the truth is my duty, and hating the propagation of false information related to Islam is my nature. crankthatskunk will never be able to prove His (AS)'s ascension towards heavens, on the other hand, i will continue to preach to him His death. Rest is upon Allah. As said in Quran.. ā€œIn their heart was a disease, and Allah increase them in their diseaseā€ in surah al-baqarah.. my duty ends when i tell him the truth. It will then be up to Allah whosoever He wishes to bring to the right path.

what he is not getting is that conversation time is irrelevant here.. and i asked him, if it is relevant ..provide us all with that information, so we could come on the right path. He has already made up his mind and will not listen to anything that contradicts his beliefs that their mullahs have fed him. ( and many others like him ). I have said it in other threads and ill say it in this thread. I am of neutral mind. If you convince me with your points. I will disregard the beliefs that i hold, and will believe what you have convinced me. I am here to learn. Convince me from Quran that He (AS) is alive… and i swear upon Allah i will disregard the belief of His death.