Is white or fair-skinned considered more beautiful?

Re: Is white or fair-skinned considered more beautiful?

sara i alsho like dark . broad . guys :blush:

R u a guy or a girl???

yeah it’s pathetic, that problem is not only Indian, it concerns also Africa, China, and even Japan…in Japan people told me"white is sexy!" But;

I guess people allways wanna look like somehow else, I mean: white are using fake tans , black-african, yellow-asian or brown-desi have whitening creams…blond are darkening their hair while brown haired girl are dying them…people even wear fake color contact lenses!!!
ps brown desi are nice, don’t try to change!:wink:

China and Japan?!?! Damn they’re already as white as snow and then on top of that they put on those white powder mask things :smack:. sheesh :rolleyes:

I'm sure Michael Jackson has a few things to say on this subject.

^ heh yea I’ll bet America’s record for skin-lgihtening treatment funds is probably well over India’s just because of MJ :hehe:

lol:rotfl:

don’t worry i’ll say it.

goray rung ka zamana kabhi ho ga na poorana

gori tujay durr kiss ka hai. tera tu rung gora hai.

:teary1: i ain’t a guy!

TAN alllllllllll the way baby

I thought MJ’s skin was so pale because of a reaction either to allergies or chemicals…at least that’s what a friend told me who is nuts about the man. :yukh:

^ lol yea right and his nose looks like that cuz of allergies too :rolleyes:

AS SALAM WA ALAIKUM WA RAHMATULLAH WA BARAKHATO, enough of this nonscense that white complexion is better than tanned or dark vice versa. in islam ALLAH (swt) has made everyone equal. we must eradicate this caste system nonscense. a persons true beauty lies within. my message is that you must find a true pious companion you are willing to live with for the rest of your life, make sure they are sincere to you and care for you and are on the correct imaan inshALLAH. obviously marry someone that attracts you however also make sure thier heart is an islamic one and be ready to change them to good also. i hope that inshALLAH all of us muslims are blessed with the best partners that will benefit us in the after life too ~ AMEEN ~

Amen

me lost again :eek:

lost about what dear safi-fan?
**a persons true beauty lies within, **this is crystal clear, isn’t it?? the color of ones complexion doesn’t matter as it the heart, soul, mind of someone that make his/her beauty, so white or fair-skinned should not be considered as more beautiful.
so now did you find your way?