My wife went with the kids to her brother’s house for a day. I was to pick her up in the morning. When i went i found the kids have gone to theme park with my BIL. I was angry that why she did not tell me or ask me before she allowed them to go. But i didn’t want to create much fuss, so we came back and her brother dropped off the kids in the afternoon. In the evening i went out with friends but did not eat, when i came back i was hungary. I didn’t find any “salan”, turns out when his brother came to drop the kids, he ate some and took some home as they did not cook. This made me angrier.
So my wife made me an omelet (as if her bhabhi cudn’t do it for her brother). After i few bites, i tasted something very chilly. As i looked into the plate i saw that there were clumps of chilly powder n the omelet instead of it being uniformly distributed. This was the last straw. I stopped eating it and i told my wife, her cooking is getting worse by the day.
Instead of showing remorse, she pointed at my little “tiddy” and said, if she is so bad then why my tiddy is getting bigger by the day. We fought after that. Later she said sorry, but i cannot forget what she said about my tiddy.
***** this thread should go in the history books, first ever issue/situation posted by a guy/husband **** (even if this post is purely for entertainment purposes)
I know that there’s a lesson in this for us to find, kind of like interpreting a fortune cookie. But, my first reaction is: if your tiddy is getting bigger, then it’s time to go on a diet
My wife went with the kids to her brother's house for a day. I was to pick her up in the morning. When i went i found the kids have gone to theme park with my BIL. I was angry that why she did not tell me or ask me before she allowed them to go. But i didn't want to create much fuss, so we came back and her brother dropped off the kids in the afternoon. In the evening i went out with friends but did not eat, when i came back i was hungary. I didn't find any "salan", turns out when his brother came to drop the kids, he ate some and took some home as they did not cook. This made me angrier.
So my wife made me an omelet (as if her bhabhi cudn't do it for her brother). After i few bites, i tasted something very chilly. As i looked into the plate i saw that there were clumps of chilly powder n the omelet instead of it being uniformly distributed. This was the last straw. I stopped eating it and i told my wife, her cooking is getting worse by the day.
Instead of showing remorse, she pointed at my little "tiddy" and said, if she is so bad then why my tiddy is getting bigger by the day. We fought after that. Later she said sorry, but i cannot forget what she said about my tiddy.
yes it was your fault, kinnay kiya see viah karo. :D
My wife went with the kids to her brother's house for a day. I was to pick her up in the morning. When i went i found the kids have gone to theme park with my BIL. I was angry that why she did not tell me or ask me before she allowed them to go. But i didn't want to create much fuss, so we came back and her brother dropped off the kids in the afternoon. In the evening i went out with friends but did not eat, when i came back i was hungary. I didn't find any "salan", turns out when his brother came to drop the kids, he ate some and took some home as they did not cook. This made me angrier.
So my wife made me an omelet (as if her bhabhi cudn't do it for her brother). After i few bites, i tasted something very chilly. As i looked into the plate i saw that there were clumps of chilly powder n the omelet instead of it being uniformly distributed. This was the last straw. I stopped eating it and i told my wife, her cooking is getting worse by the day.
Instead of showing remorse, she pointed at my little "tiddy" and said, if she is so bad then why my tiddy is getting bigger by the day. We fought after that. Later she said sorry, but i cannot forget what she said about my tiddy.
*kids went to the theme park with BIL and wife didnot ask you
**yes its your fault...since she is their mother she can send them anywhere (ofcourse good) she likes...she doesnot need anyone's permission....just like you dont need her permission if you wanna drop your kids to their friends house or at their cousin's place.
there was no salan for you.
**yup your fault because you should apprecaite the fact that she made something for you cause she could have said 'why did not you when you went out with your friends"....as for your BIL eating salan and taking some home well think of it in a positive way that its not always the case...its not like he is always at your place eating and taking some home.
**chilly powder issue.
**yaar khane main aisa tou hota hai....jaise khana acha pak jata hai waise bura bhi pak jata hai...and i am pretty sure she didnot make it bad on purpose. what she said about your tiddy is in return to what you said about her cooking.
i'll say just forget about it and since she has said sorry so i think its better to forget. :)
Chili Powder Issue is not her fault. When you put chili powder in eggs, it clumps up. I think you need to make a paste in cold water and then add the paste in eggs.