Re: Is this Icono's Fault?
you need an additional wife
At the least, she should have offered up some chilgozay
Re: Is this Icono’s Fault?
Your fault. You were supposed to have eaten out with friends
and then them kids went out thing, looks like some evil MIL’ rooh visits you. I feel for your wifey ![]()
u use an egg beater and it will be fine. Bhabhi jee did it on purpose.
With intention to torture Icono?
this is the height of domestic violence
please start praying salat-al-haajat. Allah apki mushkil asaan karayn ![]()
mods please make this sticky ! icono’s problem needs to be sorted out earlier than any other issues discussed in life1
My wife went with the kids to her brother's house for a day. I was to pick her up in the morning. When i went i found the kids have gone to theme park with my BIL. I was angry that why she did not tell me or ask me before she allowed them to go. But i didn't want to create much fuss, so we came back and her brother dropped off the kids in the afternoon. In the evening i went out with friends but did not eat, when i came back i was hungary. I didn't find any "salan", turns out when his brother came to drop the kids, he ate some and took some home as they did not cook. This made me angrier.
**So my wife made me an omelet (as if her bhabhi cudn't do it for her brother). After i few bites, i tasted something very chilly. As i looked into the plate i saw that there were clumps of chilly powder n the omelet instead of it being uniformly distributed. This was the last straw. I stopped eating it and i told my wife, her cooking is getting worse by the day.
**Instead of showing remorse, she pointed at my little "tiddy" and said, if she is so bad then why my tiddy is getting bigger by the day. We fought after that. Later she said sorry, but i cannot forget what she said about my tiddy.
She did this coz you did not buy her curtains & stuff. Thank God she did not put anything else instead of chilly :(
bhai bachche kya apke akele ke hai?
is she their governess only?
imagine if ur brother had taken salan?
ceasefire karle bhai ye wajah jung ke liye jaaiz nahi hai
Irony is some how wasted on GS ladies , Icono :) but keep trying mate :D
i am not sure if my mental health allows another one.
Yo man!..just be nice to her. She made an omelet for ya after all!. And as for your tiddy..well you need to come to gym with me!.
I told you, you should have married the maid. Marry the maid now.
Icono...does the mrs still have the whirlwind hair?
the last sentence is the cutest - "I can't forget what she said about my tiddy"....I love it! Literally laughed out loud! awwwwwww.....hahahahahaaaaa loooool
My wife went with the kids to her brother's house for a day. I was to pick her up in the morning. When i went i found the kids have gone to theme park with my BIL. I was angry that why she did not tell me or ask me before she allowed them to go. But i didn't want to create much fuss, so we came back and her brother dropped off the kids in the afternoon. In the evening i went out with friends but did not eat, when i came back i was hungary. I didn't find any "salan", turns out when his brother came to drop the kids, he ate some and took some home as they did not cook. This made me angrier.
So my wife made me an omelet (as if her bhabhi cudn't do it for her brother). After i few bites, i tasted something very chilly. As i looked into the plate i saw that there were clumps of chilly powder n the omelet instead of it being uniformly distributed. This was the last straw. I stopped eating it and i told my wife, her cooking is getting worse by the day.
Instead of showing remorse, she pointed at my little "tiddy" and said, if she is so bad then why my tiddy is getting bigger by the day. We fought after that. Later she said sorry, but i cannot forget what she said about my tiddy.
LOOOOOOOLOLOLOLL! BEST.
Why don't you just make your own food if you don't like your wife's cooking? Stop expecting her to spoon feed you - get up and make your own food.
About the "tiddy" (LOL) tell her that it offended you and not to bring it up again.
Icono...does the mrs still have the whirlwind hair?
Nope, couldn't get married to the whirlwind girl.
A friend of mine wasnt getting married - so he started offering two rakats of salat-ul-haajat daily .. then he finally get married … And Thesedays he offers 4 rakats of salat-ul-tubah daily ![]()