Is this haram ?

Well I left pak when my nephew was a little baby.
Now mashallah he can differentiate between a girl and a boy.
Now he asks me “chaho do you like karena Kapoor.”

My question is , Can I still like Kareena ??

** for some funny reason I am uncomfortable watching kareena’s movies now.**

Re: Is this haram ?

khata tu jub ho k hum hal-e-dil kisee sai kaheen.
Kisee ko chahtey rehna koi khata tu nahi

i dont understand the question.

^koi baat naheen

How old is ur nephew?

Peace PunchingMonk

It seems to me that its not your baby nephew but you who have discovered how to differentiate between girls and boys because first you were comfortable but now you are not.

More seriously ... say that Kareena Kapoor is Allah ki makhlook and on that basis you like all of his Creation. Please stop liking her in other ways

I kind of did stop after he asked me. hmmm
strange feeling.

kareena is old enough to be his mom, or well at least old enough to be his aunt.

I actually do think she is pretty but a bit air-headed...thats all.

I can see how you would be uncomfortable PM Bhai...but he is just a kid. Its like me having this gigundo crush on Richard Gere growing up...

but did you tell of any of your aunt(who liked R-gear) that?

Yes HARAM HARAM fatwa:fraudia:

LOL

what did you answer ???/

I said "shut up"

^ gud answer....

End of Discussion !

ok boss.

LOL you are funny.

I mean I taught him how to write ABC, and now he is starting to lake same females I like.

U know ... Strange feeling. Why can he like some more of his own age.

^ how old is he ??? kareena's an actress .... i mean a famous figure ... so i guess its nawt a major thing :S

It means your nephew's home is bollywoods home.