Is this haram ?

Re: Is this haram ?

thats why creatures such as kareena kapoor should not be exposed to little kids , its harmful

lol CREATURESS!! ^

I think your reply was good PM. Also, PM I would suggest you divert his attention on things that will be worthwhile like academics, helping his country, volunteering...things that will be good for him the long run.

I think that when kids start asking questions to adults like this they are being distracted by the unhealty, yet common parts of our society. This is also a time when you should reflect on yourself....Why did he ask YOU such a question?

This a great oppurtunity to show your nephew, that not all thoughts need to be vocalized. We think many many things, but not all thoughts should be said outloud. We should always try to keep our thoughts clean too and ideal...Like how we shouldn't judge by people by looks, and we shouldn't follow our every desire..

heyyyyyyy
he is a boy no one can stop him from doing that!!
Well on a serous note he is amazing kid, he use to run 3-4 km with me when he was like 4-5 year old if i remember correctly.

Very smart and genuinely interested in knowing things. He is kind of kid, how
much information YOU can feed him. Mashallah he doesn't know any limits.

Problem is now I feel awkward about liking kareena. I know its very strang.

Yes, I understand. But those thoughts don’t need be vocalized…

Pshhhh… 3-4km is nothing!!! I could run 3miles(5km) and beat all the boys when i was 5, and I am a girl!!! :snooty: (okay i only said that because i wanted to use the snooty avatar, but it’s still true! so there!)

trust me this boy is 4th generation athlete, :snooty:

too bad he can’t take gramps records and call it his own!
:snooty::snooty: Double snooty for YOU!!!The other one is for you, because I KNOW I can RUN FASTER and longer THEN YOU!!! 8 miles in 1.5 hrs!

NO you DID NOT!!!

I am an athlete, mostly full time
I usually run 4.8 in 35 mins and I weight 220lbs. Beat that!!

4.8 KILOMETERS??? :omg:
fob or bbcd alert???

:mocking::mocking::mocking:

Thats because I do other things.
I go home do stairs 20 laps on step + 22 laps 2 steps
Plus tons of weights, things a “girl” can never do :snooty:

I can fly!

:superman:

yeah only that is can beat What I do :snooty:

my naak is more oochie then your naak!:snooty::snooty::snooty:

never make fun of my nose :(
you are mean :( :(
In the past I have opened so many depressing threads about my nose.

why what kind is it? flat/round/moti/pathli ya lumbee?

Like big ugly pakistani kind.

LOL, this is funny! PM Bhai, no one likes their nose...I dont like mine either!

are you serious? inshallah when I become nose surgeon i will fix it for you to make up for offending your nose. :)

Now if bhateeja is thinking like Chacha, then whats wrong in it?

lots of work need to be done!