Is this blog private or public??

Re: Is this blog private or public??

i never play safe. i should :smack:

You honestly think an irrational person will understand sincerity??

lately you are not playing at all, khair to hai ? :hmmm:

Sincerity is not something we should expect appreciation for or even an acknowledgement or understanding of others. That is something one should practice if one desires to. right?

With certain individuals its like ‘aa bail mujhay maar’ :cb:

Yet you practice it :mocking:

when did I claim that I am the best form of people .. :smiley:

unlike you who always think of herself like the bestest :hoon:

My blog is full of putting my own self down :snooty:

what i haven’t been biatching about random people in other people’s blogs or announcing my engagement (:hoonh:) here or there?

lack of interent does that to you :hinna: so much juicy gossip i’m missing out on.

[note] People people, refrain from being mean, especially in a thread which is talking about being nice and all :snooty: [/note]

^^ tell that to adra

awwwww you choochooo pochoo tlkoooo, was Aunty Adra mean to you :cb:

you mean dadi amma Adra huzoor bibi

Now if you are expecting me to put my hand on your head and then give you some eidi sheid tau forget it :chai:

nahi you dont need to put your hand on my head .. the second part however is tempting , eidi wala :smiley:

Khumar, you know I got cautious after your blog … when I without knowing mentioned the topic without realizing that yours might be private

I think Litmus test is the answer :hmmm:

Yea we dip blogger in Acid :cb:

in concentrated sulphuric acid :hehe:

^^ Exactly :smiley:

Unless he/she sneezes :cb:

Is that why Sheyn’s font faded from jet black to baby pink .. cause of litmus paper test :hmmm:

^^ Guruuuuuuu ... u r best of best when it comes to Blog detection :D

Blog detector :hehe: Sheyn ki bachchi ne pura eik saal mujhay apnay private blog se out rakhkaa ..

I got access only when she made it public

:asa: