Is t true , In today's age ........

They say in todays age, if its love marriage You marry Your OWN girl friend and if its arrange marriage You Marry someone else’s girl friend :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Do you agree?

Re: Is t true , In today’s age …

Re: Is t true , In today's age ........

that makes perfect sense :D unfortunately

:cb: :rotfl:

Sadly its true. finding a shareef achi bachi in this day and age is near to impossible. All of them have been spoiled.

Nope. There are exceptions.

Your own girlfriend might have…previously…been some other guy’s girlfriend. So, you could STILL be marrying someone else’s former girlfriend or ex.

And in an arranged marriage…you might even marry someone who did not have a boyfriend. And in that case…she would be solely your girlfriend.

What a :rolleyes: wala question.

and vice Versa :omg:

I didn't know I came in to a jokes thread.

RV it's just for kicks. Go with the flow.

:omg: hmmmm…

thousand apologies....I was thinking why God made the woman.

"A Thousand Apologies"??? That brought to mind a character from Mind Your Language.

Women are needed.......to produce more men. Ya ever think of that? Your mom and sister are women as well. Grow up, Mastana. Some of your ideas can be really warped.

Good question.

Kise Pata Ke Shabbo kabhi kisi Aur Ki thi....

Love marriage ! Arranged marriage !

There has to be a third option ! There has to be ! :pcg:***

Yes! Mrs. Courtney, I was thinking why Papa asked mama "Chand Zara ______ toa uthao" :)

Do you have female relatives? ^ Just curious because, hey its only a feeling, you don’t seem to appear a fan of women :hmmm:

When I got burnt in Love, I had plenty of women in my life.

Ab mei nay toba ker li hai aur acha bacha bun gaya hoon

on a serious note, not necessarily.

900 choohay kha k bili… :omg:

:rotfl: it has some truth in it…

same applies to boyfriends too :rotfl: