Re: Is t true , In today's age ........
Actually its not 1 to 1 situation.. its like 1 to many situation in boys and also in girls situation.
Re: Is t true , In today’s age …
exactly vice versa, acha bachas are almost nonexistent, they’ve probably already discovered loads of other peaks and mountains
^acha bachas are rare species...help save them ...or is it too late??!!
hummm
^acha bachas are rare species...help save them ...or is it too late??!!
huh? i didn't understand
900 nahi, yehi koi 25 ya 30…
No- I'm actually surprised that may be the case out there. I'm a girl and have never dated. I know lots of girls that way too.
Sadly its true. finding a shareef achi bachi in this day and age is near to impossible. All of them have been spoiled.
If you love someone, whats wrong with it? Is it being spoiled???? huh.
not all gf and bf relationships are physical. There are those relationships too which are quite paak n saaf.
If you love someone, whats wrong with it? Is it being spoiled???? huh.
not all gf and bf relationships are physical. There are those relationships too which are quite paak n saaf.
what do you call pak saaf :D
^hahaha
FT is day dreaming. She is discussing spiritual sex.
^ and ^^ seriously? you dont know what i am talking about? So like you have been into physical relationships without wedlock ![]()
Paak saaf is Pakeeza mohabat which very much exists. I feel pity for those who has not experienced or seen it.
Mustana sahib, not spiritual sex but i am talking about spiritual love.
exactly vice versa, acha bachas are almost nonexistent, they've probably already discovered loads of other peaks and mountains
:p
i think acha bachas do exist.....you just dont notice them as much as the idiots.
I agree with you ![]()
but some people have dirty minds…and they cant understand what paak and saaf is because they have never experienced it.
Yes, 1 in 10000 cases these days
I second FT.. paak saaf muhabbat still exists .. many people are not desperate to have a physical relationship. I know many close friends who are or have been in love without getting physical before marriage.
have faith, folks. it's not true.
Ahhhh … I am a acha bacha
…
And yes paak saaf muhabbat does exist! Your sincerity defines how pak and saf it really is.
i think acha bachas do exist.....you just dont notice them as much as the idiots.
most all of the guys i'm friends with i have a pretty clean sweet friendship with. they're the best and there's absolutely no backstabbing. i love them truly but nothing's going on in that way.
but i'm sure in the 20 or 21 some odd years that a girl or a guy has been in this world he/she has fallen in love or been hurt but that doesn't mean they've slept around. being hurt countless times by sleazy guys isn't the same thing as "being spoiled" like some say here.
^hahaha
FT is day dreaming. She is discussing spiritual sex.
u think everyone is daydreaming...maybe u need to come to reality yourself ; )
3rd option is elope with any1 over n over againn