Is she going to leave me?

I love her more than anything, I know I can’t love any girl ever more than how much I love her.

A guy that knows her for a week started telling her how much he “loves” her.The guy’s better looking, rich and supposedly sincere(She knows he’s a frat boy though who hasn’t been to sincere to anyone in his life). She compares me to him, and is starting to hate my guts because I’m not like him. Yes, we’ve had some history, we’ve had some major fights, but every incident has made me love her more and made me want to be with her. Urghhh.. am I trying to hold onto something that I can’t?.. Is she really going to leave me?

I can’t think, I can’t sleep at night. I’m depressed throughout the day till I get a chance to talk to her and know she hasn’t left me yet.

I think I’m going insane…

Re: Is she going to leave me?

whoa... shes comparing u to him? that doesnt sound goood...
move on...she just sems like shes gnna make ur life miserable..

^^ true, but…

Depending on the time you guys spent together, I say she wont give too much thought about the guy after a week or two… hang in there

:blush: :blush:

Men don't learn the futility of Bolly/Holl/Lollywood style love until they go through such painful experiences. Pain is great for de-conditioning years of ...

Welcome the pain. See and move through it. Cherish every bit of it. And then, GET THE HECK OVER IT!!!!!

True love is where a woman finds great deal of satisfaction in making you happy. Everything else is good for selling jewellery, flowers, food, chocolates, etc.

Shabaash, you are growing up. Keep up the good work.

Bhai dil ki baat bata raha hoon..

Do wuzu and stand infront of Allah(SWT) .. pray 2 rakat nafil and if tears don’t come out of your eyes while praying and asking Allah for forgiveness then you don’t really love her. Ask Allah to help you and make the situation better. Than wait and see what Allah(SWT) does for you.. inshaAllah things will go for better.

take it from someone who has done this for every single problem in life. It WORKS.

he is right :k:

awww wow i hate gurlz like that....she shudnt compare u 2 that guy n ur probably 100000x better then him...tell her u luv her ...but i dun think wat shez doing iz rite... u deserve better...a gurl that wont compare u with other guyz n luv u 4 who u r.

tnc! If the girl is really comparing you to the new hot and sultry fella, you probably need to let her know it hurts you. And I think you need to move on if she keeps doing it after that.

And keep in mind, no one is worth losing sanity over. Just move on and find a cute and decent GUY to settle with.

Ugh!!! i am sooo sorry! u sound like u are in such pain!!! a heartache is sooo bad! anyone who finds a cure, or ever makes a pill for it! wow!!! move over tylenol, jewlry, candy everything!! so all u pharmacist and doctors..u should get cracking!

as for your situation. Maybe you should tell her how u feel about her, and about her being with this guy! Then u should tell her that sometimes the reason why guys apear as charming and amazing as they do is b/c they are not honest and players! the better they are at charming a women, the more experience they have had doing it! You should tell her that her flaws make her endearing...and that your flaws make you real!

and if all that doesnt work! then u need to just get away from her as fast as possible!! b/c if u can't trust her now..what makes u thinkshe is gonna stick around later....if she is gonna leave u - it might as well be today..then in another few years, when you are even more attached and it hurts twice as much! its like cancer..u really shouldnt wait and let it grow!

you need to give her an ultimatum - i.e. if this dude is telling u "i love you" u better make up your mind him or me, b/c i dont want u around him! and if she says him...which if she is smart she will not.....but if hse does...run for your life..cause the girl is a heartbreak waiting to happen for you! if not today with this new frat boy..then with some other guy she might meet in the future! cut your losses and run now..

Or maybe Just MAYBE u are imagining it in your head that shes comparing you to someone else.

How long do you have a relationship with her?

How insensitive of her to compare u

I wonder what she would do if it was the other way around...

haha yeah she will leave you,unless that guy dumps her.not so much because he is better looking than you, but because he is also rich.money to women is more important than looks,so you are doomed.

Dude.. leave her be4 she does...

which indian movie has the same script :konfused:

Respect yourself and then only others will respect you. Instead of going insane you shud just kick her behind and move on.

So what if she does leave u?!?!?

Y would u even want to keep someone like that?!!?

comparing... as many of us do compare one person to another... but its a terrible thing letting that person know that you compared them to someone else... OUCH

If i were you i would do this.... Take her out to a nice romantic place and look straight into her eyes and let her know for once and for all. What you feel and how much you care etc just let your heart do the talking put your mind to sleep for a while during that time.

After that leave everything up to her...

I am sure you wouldnt want to be with her if its forced. phir asa ho ga ke koi sath ho ke bhi sath nahi :~)

Don't let someone degrade you under any circumstances...

ehmm*....i dnt think she rlyy loves u.....move on budyy...shes no good:)

I hate to tell you this, but you are right..you are insane!!!
Dude, why are wasting your time on someone who isn't worth it....I believe there is someone out there for everyone. You will find someone who will cherish your love and respect you for who you are..

So, i say, move on!!! Life is too short for all this drama...