Re: Is PTI/IK army/ISI new “B” team?
Agree with you , but remember 92 operation
They do like this often with their puppets .
Agree with you , but remember 92 operation
They do like this often with their puppets .
Javed Ch. asks IK the same Q
No need of argument
Puppet is proving himself
جیو اور جنگ گروپ کے بائیکاٹ پر غور کر رہے ہیں، عمران خان](http://www.express.pk/story/249857/)
Re: Is PTI/IK army/ISI new "B" team?
...IK is just another politician who wants to be the PM at any cost. Who knows maybe once IK dynasty is established his kids will come back rule the country, too.
I do not see any reason to disagree with you on the point of IK wishing to be the PM of the country. I would assume that even the 7.8 millions votes that were cast in favour of the PTI had the similar wish attached to them. As long as it is politically, legally, constitutionally, morally and socially acceptable to aspire to become prime minister of the country through ballots, let us not mind his wish to ascend to power one day.
As far as your point of IK's children returning to Pakistan to rule the country is concerned, let me quote Sheikh Waqas Akram of PML-N on the issue. He was recently asked in a TV show about turning politics into a family business. He said "unless there is a constitutional prohibition on political dynasties, one should not object to such praxis." He added that if people won't accept it, they would veto such things through their votes. I would call it a fair viewpoint. But the question is if this constitutional laxity is being used fairly? My answer is in negative.
For instance, I understand that there is no harm in Bilawal being in PPP or in politics. But it is unacceptable to make him chairman of the party straightaway for as unconvincing a reason as Benazir being his mother. My question has never been answered what is the political qualification of Bilawal to be the chairman of PPP.
I would apply the same logic to PTI, Imran Khan and his children. I would not mind Sulaiman and Qasim joining PTI or ruling Pakistan. But I would surely kick up a stink if any of them is made the chairman of the party just because of their paternal linkage. They must made their way through the rank and file of the party, work hard, earn their eligibility and acceptablity, show their mettle and if people accept them, only then they should have their way up. Their place must be earned, not awarded.
Aglay election tak na Taliban ka koi nam ho ga na Taliban Khan ka
sirf dacoo/lutairay raaj karayn gai mulk pe ![]()
No , PTI will not be there
It is new
A minister of a PPP Lota , corrupt CM of KPK also the new chief of the terrorist group JI says
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/print_images/125/2014-04-30/news-1398817636-8451.jpgجمہوریت نہیں خلافت کے قائل ہیں ا: سراج الحق](جمہوریت نہیں خلافت کے قائل ہیں‘ نواز زرداری نے عوامی مفاد کا کوئی منصوبہ نہ بنایا: سراج الحق)
I don’t know , whom he make new “Khalifa tul Muslimeen” ?
Corrupt Lota or Play boy/MP
issee liye to bola dacoo (PPP) or luteray (PMLN) raaj karayn gai ![]()
magar corrupt aor dacoo ministers to sirf PTI se nikal rahay hain ![]()
Or maybe only PTI is kicking out corrupt elements? ![]()
Otherwise we will have to say that corruption exists only in KP while Punjab, Sindh and Balochistan are courrption-free. Sounds a bit strange. Isn’t it? ![]()
PTI/IK is not the B team
It is C team
Kujh day ja sakhia rah e khuda , tera Allha hi boota laiay ga
agar PPP se dacoo nikal gaye to PPP khali ho jaye gee ![]()
Agar PTI main koi shareef aadmi shamil ho jaiay to woh bhi ganda ho jaiay ga
Imran Khan (official) prefers military takeover than ‘this democracy’?
Imran Khan believes ‘this democracy’ compels military to take over | Pakistan Tribe
Fake people , puppet leader
aap bachpan se naqal kartay aaye hayn? kabhi “original” produce kia kuchh? ![]()
Sach siraf Sach hota hay
Like Imran is a puppet of establishment , nothing more
Universal Truths remains same
Every one can copy
Another proof from this morning , What I said and you quoted
[RIGHT]چیف جسٹس کمرہ عدالت سے اٹھ کرچلے گئے
Ganday anday sab akathay ho rahay hain
**پی ٹی آئی، مسلم لیگ ق ‘انتخابی اصلاحات’ پر مت](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1004924/pti-pml-q-join-hands-for-electoral-reforms)
شاہ محمود قریشی کا کہنا ہے کہ ق لیگ کے سامنے دھاندلی پر اپنا نقطہ نظر پیش کیا جس سے ق لیگ نے بھی اتفاق کیا ہے۔
^^^ Who did not see this coming? This is very common in Pakistani politics. I'd like PTI supporters to explain how are ex Mushys lotas are paak saaf now? B/c remember not long ago these very same people were attacked by none other than IK as corrupt (to be fair many of them have joint PTI..so anything is possible).
All parties who claimed rigging in elections were invited by PTI to join the push to change the electoral system. Even PMLN and PPP. PMLN opposed for obvious reasons, and PPP stayed away because of their mutual agreement with PMLN. However, now even PPP has come out in support of reforms. PMLQ is saying the same thing. I dont know what is it that you can see that I cant see?
And this is how true Jiyala Speaks.. well done...
Now, if this is the trend that old well known corrupt persons will be brought back s to the life, that is, Sheikh Rasheed, Ch. Brothers ( not to mention, they were with Mushy and later the Chota Chaudhary became Deputy Prime Minister in Zardari Regime) and many dead and/or rejected politicians (Maliks of Mianwali etc) are being brought back to the political life just because IK want to become PM at any cost and that is asap...
Moreover, any idea on the case of the Baji Zehra, the PTI activist shot dead on 16 or 17 or 18 May 2013, IK directly named Altaf Hussain for the murder... what happened after that??? it is been a year.. did PTI lodged a complain in Karachi and/or in UK since IK was so sure that he name MQM leader directly on TV from his bed???