Re: Is PTI/IK army/ISI new "B" team?
^^^ Playing cricket =s serving the country? Countless others have done the same...how come they dont get credit for it?
Playing cricket that's it? Are you sure?
IK wants to be PM so badly that he will do anything for it...even ride a tank driven by khaki power to the PM house. Sadly for him he has always been betting on a wrong horse.
Don't you think he had best chance to be PM under Musharraf? :)
Let us not consider his cricketing exploits at all. Will you not consider even his philanthropic endeavours? You will now probably bring in Edhi to counterbalance this. Fine. Let's leave this too.
Must one have dynastic political background to lay a claim on entering politics? Sharif was raised by Ziaul Haq so he is eligible to become the prime minister of the country indefinitely? Or his business empire is a legitimate reason for him to lead the country forever? What are the credentials of Benazir's children to prepare for occupying the PM House one by one?
If rhetoric is the only qualifying criterion for becoming a politician, then how about Altaf Hussein? He always remainds of Sultan Rahi.
Let us not consider his cricketing exploits at all. Will you not consider even his philanthropic endeavours? You will now probably bring in Edhi to counterbalance this. Fine. Let's leave this too. Must one have dynastic political background to lay a claim on entering politics? Sharif was raised by Ziaul Haq so he is eligible to become the prime minister of the country indefinitely? Or his business empire is a legitimate reason for him to lead the country forever? What are the credentials of Benazir's children to prepare for occupying the PM House one by one? If rhetoric is the only qualifying criterion for becoming a politician, then how about Altaf Hussein? He always remainds of Sultan Rahi.
This man was raised up by Zia , Sharif , Zardari ,Gailani and Mush
Later one and only Pasha
Don't you think he had best chance to be PM under Musharraf? :)
Perhaps he did not want to be label as direct partner of dictator.
PTI is definitely ISI's B team, number of seats they got in Punjab is biggest proof ever that ISI helped them otherwise how can a corrupt person like Imran Khan get to stage where he is in only 18 years? First ISI helped him to win 92 WC and then built his hospital and universities so he could become popular.
Shame on traitors like ISI & Imran Khan, long live true patriots like Hamid Mir and Geo.
Hahahha.....this is what hatred can do to people. He is still just another cricketer eh? Off course there are plenty of cricketers around so who cares what Imran did as a cricketer. Same could be said about hospital, even Nawaz Sharif has built hospitals & motorways. Who even cares about university, as if educations is our priority.Let's not even talk about relief work during earthquake & floods, everyone did that so what if he collected millions in donations.
Now be ready people, Shamraz will give us countless examples of people serving Pakistan especially politicians.
Re: Is PTI/IK army/ISI new “B” team?
Woh to Pasha chala gia warna Imran ki jholi main kuchh dal hi deta
And I just saw this , I always think that there is only one , Ahmaq there
But
Subhan allah
Wah
Masha allah
*=right][Latest News Videos | Breaking News Clips & Updates | The Express News
جیو بتائے اس کی آمدن کے ذرائع کیا ہیں، شاہ محمود قریشی](http://www.express.pk/story/249693/)
[RIGHT]**پاکستان کی تاریخ کا سب سے احمقانہ سیاسی سوال ، **[/RIGHT]
Pasha ne jo bhi kiya but jo Zardari PPP k saath haath kar gaya woh barson yaad rakha jaayega ![]()
Let us not consider his cricketing exploits at all. Will you not consider even his philanthropic endeavours? You will now probably bring in Edhi to counterbalance this. Fine. Let's leave this too.
Must one have dynastic political background to lay a claim on entering politics? Sharif was raised by Ziaul Haq so he is eligible to become the prime minister of the country indefinitely? Or his business empire is a legitimate reason for him to lead the country forever? What are the credentials of Benazir's children to prepare for occupying the PM House one by one?
If rhetoric is the only qualifying criterion for becoming a politician, then how about Altaf Hussein? He always remainds of Sultan Rahi.
All of your points are valid and fair, but that does not negate the fact that IK is just another politician who wants to be the PM at any cost. Who knows maybe once IK dynasty is established his kids will come back rule the country, too.
Best thing IK is known for (other cricket) is building his cancer hospital, but did you know that singer Abrar-ul-Haq & cricketer Shahid Afridi did the same thing?
Shahid Afridi to open hospital in Kohat - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Brilliant work by Abrar ul Haq and Afridi, i hope more and more people follow them. One thing you would understand is the difference between a normal hospital and a cancer hospital that Pakistan badly needed (One already built and served thousands of people, others being built in Peshawar and Karachi). A free university for students in a desert isn’t doing too badly either?
Also his biggest setback in life was his marriage breakup and living without kids which actually happened because he was spending too much time in politics (For Pakistan?). It’s actually laughable if you think he is desperate to become PM because he had opportunity to become a PM when Musharaff was around?
You really not going to like what I am about to write next. Both men mentioned in your post are PTI guys. :DI detect some kind of trend, what do you think.
Shahid Afridi on the record has called Imran Khan his role model and hero on countless occasions. And on a very gossipy note, I shall reveal some very personal secrets of Lala. A) He won’t retire until he finds his ‘Imran Khan Moment’. B) He’ll join politics the very next day of his retirement.
Watch this space Uncle Pasha, and mark my words.
Umb Pai , mujhe pashto ni ati ... urdu ya punjabi mein ma-fius-zameer bayan kro
Agar aapko pashto nai aati tou aap yeh kyun assume kertay hain k hamain punjabi aati hai?
Perhaps he did not want to be label as direct partner of dictator.
jitnay moon utni baatayn
Good to know you support Maulana Diesel if it fits with your own personal narrative.
On establishment's advice Taliban will join TuQ very soon .
Soon he will get popular with new name Puppet Khan
Imran ISI ek hain
IS se Imran qadre naik hai ![]()