Is Pakistani Media afraid of exposing MQM ?

Re: Is Pakistani Media afraid of exposing MQM ?

smooth guy:

How come looking at things from Islamic point of view means a person is Jamaati or 'fundamentalist as Westerns put it'?

• What you say may or may not be true. But that does not prove that Jang group or Geo is pro-MQM. That was the argument.

• What do you mean by "Islamic point of view" in editorials?

There is no such thing in the sane world as Pro-MQM. ab agai hogi samjh mein. This is an official defination in underworld, when someone say 'salaam bhaai!', it means he does is because of fear not respect. Fear rules, 10,000 year old formula. Simple and effective.

Islamic point of view is when a columinst point out a possible hand of American think tank in a political move or criminal act (like Ashura incident for example) liberals will jump on the sofa and say 'jamaati hain saalay, har baat Amreeka per daal dete hain'. Its like if someone wishes for revival of khilafah, they will be linked to either Dr. Asrar Ahmed or Mullah Umar :D. Stereotypes everywhere.

And I don't keep any stereotypes about MQM. I was born and lived in Karachi and have seen both APMSO and MQM rising with my own eyes, and am a Urdu speaking also. Nor I have ever been associated ideologically or politically to any party. What I have witnessed and have seen with my own eyes is a total fitna (all the ingredients of FITNA as defined in Quran and Sharia) are applicable to this movement and how it operates. Beside several details that I can go in, the very foundation of 'Muhajir Qaumi Movement' is anti-Islamic. Diving Muslims based on race or language in Prophet's words is out of Islamic fold. So why would I listen to its founder or advocates.

I don't even bother to reply to THIS. The readers can decide.

Islamic point of view is when a columinst point out a possible hand of American think tank in a political move or criminal act

What is important is to say the TRUTH. There is nothing Islamic or unIslamic about reality.
If someone hides the facts for political reasons then this act itself becomes anti-Islamic.

This is what a journalist's job is. To say what is true. Not to distort the facts to fit his "Islamic" fantasy.

That's what most Jang editorial writers do. And this is why I called them Jamaatiay. I did not call them "Islamic", because what they are doing is politics only, not Islam.

MQM key gadhey abhi bhi wohi purani bakwas lagey hoye hain, i.e. watch them call the Scotland Yard investigation team a bunch of Jamaatiz if they dare expose their divine Altaf-the-Hut.

• Whom are you calling 'MQM ka gadha'?
  • How is calling Geo a Jamati channel in anyway related to MQM or Scotland Yard?

I wish there comes a channel that can replace Jang Jamati dominance in Urdu journalism. That will be a blow to lots of people.

Chauhdari Sahib ki baton ka bura naheen mantay.

haan, Chaudhary Sahab ke chachoo's yahan higher post par bethe hein. You know what they say: "sayyan bhaye kotwal ab dar kahay ka".

Jang ko Jamati kya keh diya, goya aag hi lag gayi he tan-badan mein. Wow. Ek ke baad ek muunh se bakwas ugal rahe hein.

Sir ji ."Jang" is not a Jumaati, Geo-Jang Mafia is pro-establishment.
G G J Muqqadas Ithad.

haha crying like a typical MQM 'victim' again! Dude, I dare you to back your words with proof. I dare you to name any mod/admin/whatever that can come up and say that "I" asked them to put you on a leash. Quite frankly, I dont even have the time to go do that, even if I did I dont care, you can insult Jamaat or any other organization you want, but dont start crying like Altaf kaaliya when I mock the MQM.

The rest of your racist garbage, I dot give a crap. I am not the caretaker or spokesman for jang akhbar, infact you're calling them jamaati, I'd say they're pretty pro-MQM. So there you go.

Anwar Pasha next time u refer to me as chaudhry, im going to refer to you as something u'll really regret.

I am sorry if you don't like this