Yupp!!! just get in the current century, if a woman decides to be with someone of her choice than she is not being used and the relationship is equally enjoyable for her. Marrying a woman is not bestowing favors on her. I know dozens of Safys friends and it seems that many women are the ones breaking up and leaving the guys devastated. In the west research shows women fare better than men after breakup, in La la land where women are supposed to have a keeper they are not raised with skills to be by themselves. Ben also told me that he feels his ex used him. So if you sleep with a stranger after saying qabool and he has bad breath, how will you cope with that for the rest of your life? So putting up with a man with repulsive hygiene might bee considered success..I do know of a person it happened to. Husband smoked and ate gutka and had somewhat crusty teeth, although, kind and religious.
How can a person be stupid to this extent. You are so wrong sir.. You have made the concept of relationship and marriage a rubber stump. It’s not a rocket science to aknowledge the favours which marriage brings for women. Without marriage, its woman who suffers the most, its women who get pregnent, not men.We Mard do not miss a chance to use and feel the women, you and i being the males know it very well…
Yes in Pakistan, not here in west. I see absolutely amazing single females here who are thriving and a lot more successful and balanced in their lives compared to single men, even as a landlord, single females pay on time, keep the homes clean. Guys are bad renters, mostly. We here mostly believe in gender equality.
And the same concept of gender equality is being used to hunt down women there. The Multi-billion porn industry is not in Pakistan sir. The reality is, men been using women in EVERY society n country. Women are in pain everywhere.
Ab tum dekhna. He’ll fire back with the argument that Pakistan is among leading countries for most online porn searches.
Aur agar nahi bhi karega…the thought would have come to his mind. Apart from this, other plausible arguments that Bob could put forth:
Porn stars in Amreeka are celebrities who reside in sprawling mansions, occasionally landing their 15 minute break in some Hollywood movie, travel the world, and give the ordinary women major fitness and plastic surgery and man-keeping goals. They entered the profession by choice…and were not forced it into it…so that’s why it’s a-okay!
Diversion to the ever relevant issue of child molestation…yet again.
haha Pakistan have world’s 6th largest population. We are not farishtay either but saying this ky ortain siraf Pakistan mai he suffer kar rahi hain is totally wrong.. Porn har jagha daikhi jati hai including Pakistan.. Ortain har jagha suffer karti hain inclding west… Tariqa-e-wardaat different hai bs.. Bobby understand karo yaar..
I am afraid you don’t know the society here, women seem to have great lives here. Just came back from my sales meeting at work and most of the staff there was single females, many make over 200k a year, they are protected by law against any harassment, most own their own homes, many are single, go travelling every year and have great social lives. When I had my accident on a highway in the mountains, 3 police cruisers that rushed to me sirens wailing were all driven by fit gun toting female RCMP officers. I sell houses to many single ladies and they make their own decisions and are fully capable of living their lives. Many there watch porn and think that is the life here, it is not.
Baita, my boss is a lady, she is way better than any male bosses I had, our division head is a lady also and also the best division head I had. Most females here work and are able to support themselves and the law provides them with safety to live great lives. They don’t need keepers as the state is the protector and guardian. No women are not on hands and knees begging to get married, in Safys friends it is the guys begging for commitments and girls refusing it.
^Okay, so what point are you trying to make? That women don’t need to get married if they are financially independent and successful? So material security compensates for a desire for emotional security? Not necessarily.
Only if they find value in marriage, it is a want and not a need here. I had lunch with my best friend last week and she has absolutely no desire to marry, she enjoys her independence. I have raised my children to be not dependent. They have all the lifeskills. Marriage should be for love and companionship, not for roti salan or shelter/protection. I have seen many women’s lives improve dramatically after divorcing the abusive, oppressive husband.