Re: is love a true feeling or just a need of the circumstances
then i wish you good luck and hope it’s gonna be alright…but be sure she thinks like you because for me, a guy sugesting being bf/gf…i would reject him thinking he is a loser, because i expect a man to be serious enough to stay friend with me untill proposal, or only stay friend if he does not want to marry me…
Could you plz, let me know how many girls would accept guy as a friend here in east. Girls are more open to b/f but they are not to simple friendships. Its because a nornal guy and a girl friendship is somehow consider illicit in east and people still refer to it as b/f, g/f relatonships.
I would love to be a a simple friend before proposing but don’t really see much oportunities for that. Wish me good luck i might find someone
at least the western girls in east like me, lol:D …that’s a real problem you point too…I think the least boys and girls interact with each other, the more problems btw them can happen! so I think it’s better to try be friend than bf/gf…maybe it is possible at uni? or on internet!!!
anyway i wish you good luck! can you wish me good luck too?
HahahHaa :D, wishing you and me sincerest good luck and hopefully, we’ll find our compatible ones inshallah
And yeah, here i come university for doin my much belated MBA, girls in KHI just recruit yourself to MBA programs ASAP Dec Batch is what i am targeting :D.
yes, i have a fond memories of by Bachlors when we used to have group of 7 me and my male friend others were girls. Man, we had a great time. nothing romantic etc. but just a pure friendship
aik sawal karo; chalo kar deta hoon
why girls expect a guy to approach them all the time?? why not approach someone you like
is it a personal ego thing, social barrier or they just like to tease guys???
BTW, U seems to ba nice person, R V freinds? just freinds haan
friends? zaroor:) …most guys think girls approaching them are easy or whores…so it’s better not to do it…and i also think that most guys have their egos, they prefer to hunt than being hunted:D , na?? so we girls are usually showing very subtly interests, to let the man have the priviledge of doing the first step, so that he can think of himself “i did it”…we boost male ego! that is not teasing??
^ Hahaha
so, girls are their shikar or perhaps they consider them commodity:rolleyes: very serious allegation PN; Or may be girls want to be hunted, may be they want to surrender, isn’t it like that???
<most guys think girls approaching them are easy or whores…so it’s better not to do it> so, girls intentionally try to be oblivious of what is happin around them.. what else you call teasing then
plz, help me out, i don't wanna miss some of these, you know soon i'll be heading to Uni. this could help me identify potential Wf :blush:
being a female.. I also want to know who I am marrying and how he is .. on tuff times, happy times, his anger, his pyar.. and blindly getting married is not love its you have no other choice.. In modern day i think the boy and grl should get to know each other and for society sake and the sake of family izzat just get enganged so that every one knows your wt ur fiance if you are scared of being known to have a gf/bf.. and if you guys figure during the engangment process not meant for one another you straight kill the rishtay instead of going through divorce..
Thanks Allah thats my parents are very open minded
Wow That What I Call A Discussion Well Done Guys But Remeber Your Views Mean A Lot To Me When You Stick To Them As Well. Dont Jsut Asy Actually Implement It In To Your Lifes
PS: nice thoughts. I pray every girl get parents as yours, open minded who have trust on their childrens specially daughters.
Serious problem with parents is, they don't trust their daughters. sometimes they don't think their daughters as intelligent enough at others they restrict them because of their own fears. :(
MC: I am sure wht ever you have read in this thread is what atually we think and are more the willing to implement it as well :)
^ PS: Do you wanna say you are open to b/f thing, i guess so, 'cause engagement is the 2nd step and you don't seem to bypass first one :D
well she is allways nice to you, she is also shy when you look at her but look at you when you don;t…so a friend is helpuful to let you know that:D …she is ready to help you if you have problems, at uni it’s easy, if you ahve trouble with a subject and one girl is ready to help without you even asking…well that may be a subtle interest!..the most difficult is to tell the difference btw just a friendly girl, and a friendly girl a little more attracted to you:D good luck!
yes I am Noor from Paris (meaning of my nick:D ) seeing my journal?? my trip in India is indeed a lot of fun…
no one is giving you donsideration or you can’t see it? anyway, everyone said to me (as i am single and everyone seems to think i shouldn’t be..) that the easiest way to find a partner is to have lots of friends sharing as many interests with you as possible, so first try to find out what you like in your life, what is important for you…and then try to find out ways to get more friends sharing those interests with you…life is gonna do the rest of the job for you, inshallah…
^ yes, thats what i am doin here, making lots of friends. I am not worry abut findin right parther but right friends to share my thoughts with.
To me, sharing my feelings / views through chatting, discussions or even arguments is more important even more important than being with a girl, its actually a food of mind.
well, i just wasn't serious when i made :( that face :)
yup, for being a good friend you ought to know about your friend sometimes, more than your friend know hiself. You got a good writting skills, just know how to be informative without being bore. It was fun reading your journal :)
thanx! i love writing since childhood, when i was a child I dreamt of becoming a writer in the future:) …
i think having good friends is very important…more than a spouse, and i agree with you on the chatting stuff, i mean I chat with people both on the net and in real life, and i found it very interesting, it’s a good way to learn…less boring than school:D
Haan, kia kaha tum nay, noor from paris .... Hmmm!!! Sounds good to me. Thats really wht im trying to do, make lots of sincere friends all over the world, USA, Canada, UK, ME, other parts of EU... everywhere :-)
Yaar, buhat bhook lag rahi hai... burger is ready wanna have ???
:biggthumb
wasay meray teacher bhi mujh may acha writer dekhtay thay, but i never really took it seriously.. But sure you are on your way and I see you writting you AutoBiography sometime in future
Don’t teasing me
ok, then
Burger was so delicious, i just couldn’t resist it :nahnah: , and desi food :yukh: it sucks, heavy and fatty, i just don’t wanna get fat… smart guys have more chances you know