Re: is love a true feeling or just a need of the circumstances
I was not teasing you…desi food is not fat when i prepare it:) because I am health conscious:D so no burger either!being smart has nothing to do with fat/slim!! but i am on a low carb diet meaning no chapati, and no rice…so here in India when I order only sabzi and some chicken or mutton…the waiter have a strage look at me!..I mean if you only have fat desi food, then skip the carbs…
well, waiters have all the right in the world to give you strange looks
here in east we cannot do without roti ( chapati/bread/nan) and rice. I have to skip lunch regularly to control my weight or stick to light stuff
may i ask how? to me smartness is directly linked to your appearance, the more fat you are the more unpleasing you look, isn't it??
just a query, Are you feeling sick or tired or what?? it was daytime in india, you should have been out there having fun or you have some other plans probably :)
well dear its for all of u 1st i like to say that its a very conterversive topic n no buddy can conculde coz every person has his own ideas but the mess(s) u have post thats all nice to read but i like to say for this topic that sumjho to love na samjho to lust now it depands on u love or lust :elmo:
GT: well, I saw her in Friends thread, go and look their she left this thread sometime back :D
Sameer: yaar, don't call this a mess; its straight from my heart! by the way, we are just expressing our openions no debates or fighting here. and i would like to remind you we are not talking about Lust but Love. These are two opposit things.
no that is not true, lots of people tell me I am very smart and pretty but i am not slim:D
I was in Dharamsala…and not a buddhist well, not feeling like going to meet ths dalai lama, ot hearing some teachings about how to be a good budhhist…and it was monsooning…
today the reason is that the middle of the day is too hot, 35 C, to be ouitside, ie without AC/fans…so i wait untill at least 5PM to go out…
no i can't lose my whitness... even when i act and speak like a desi...and sun increase too much my blondness...so I hide from the sun
do you hide from the sun?
Hmmmm…, you just raised a sensitive topic
well…
Yes, I do … why?? ( I hear you ask)
Do you know i was a blond too, with the passage of time hairs tuned darker and darker now my gooti is of a mixture of Red/Brown/Black . Another reason for hiding from sun is that sun sucks, it gives me frackles the more i expose to sun the more chances of frackles … i really hate sun :teary:
thankfully great care has resulted in very few frackels
i am fair not white sun exposure can turn me brown :yukh:
so, keep the sun out of my sight!!!
sukar hai, koi tu hai jo blonds ka masla samajh ta hai... here, people used to stare at me like im a foreigner.. I mean not my complaxion but golden hairs and frackles etc. sometimes, people used to say you have pimples on you face maybe they don't know what frackle is..... Hmmm, leave it what you said? you too have frackles??
interview thing is really nice!
what was your question, haan
I'll eat anything but i really like meat with spinach.. my mom cook that thing and is so, delacious i just cant resist Yummy
bhindee, cooked anyhow…it is so good!
no i don’t have frackles usually but in summer if I go too much inthe sun some very very frackles sart to appear on my cheeks, lips:eek: and hands…so that’s why i hide as much as i can from the sun…
What color are your eyes?