Re: is love a true feeling or just a need of the circumstances
Can i ask how old u are?
it depends on both ... it can b true ... or might b false ... no one knows till it endz
^ that's true.... i think. that way...
I wouldn't say you can't love your mum and dad or that your mum and dad don't love you trully cause even though I can not explain it, love does exist between blood relations.
no love is spiritual man chala!! and the true feeling that is love is not something you feel because you need someone but you never expect something in return…basically if you really love you do not need to say it because it is so obvious…and sure you can love Allah that way, but not only…love is different from interest, lust and infatuation but maybe you are not pure enough to feel it that is why you don’t know it…
that is exactly it! you CAN NOT explain love! but you only need to look at the way you love your mum, dad, or own children to know what it is and yes I really think it is possible to love someone else in the same way…that is what I call true pure love, and it is different from lust, or infatuation…if you love really love you can sacrifice your own interests for those of the loved one cause you think his/her happness is more important than your silly ego
well, Here is a threory of mine, comments R welcome
love has many faces!! each face has its own characterstics. when you look at your mom their is no lust whatsoever but if you look at your lover/spouse there ought to be a lust involved in it (less or more, its a different subject altogather) and mind you its not bad because thats the we are.
so, to me, love has different shades what we need to do is try to identify its faces and its characterstics and act accordingly just don't mix them up. and as parissenoor said Love is spritual.
and keeping an eye on philosophy
dats just a stupidity nofin else u waste all ur time for ur lover wht u gonna do da rest of ur life just sit in front of ur lover n waching her all da day so whoz gona make money to full fill ur daily requirement ?
grow up man
D^M cool down yaar, we need balance here, no paisa alone will not work, love alone won't do. thora love thora paisa but love is still spiritual. Iit happens kay paisa kamanay kay baat aap kisi apnay per kharch bhi karna chahtay ho, its natural..
mera khayal hai kay hum topic say hut gaye hain...lets stick to it and in a single word
yes, love is a true feeling. atleast to me :)
Naina Wali Im 30. Are You Interested!! And Have U Got Whatit Takes To Love Me Just In A Pure Way!!
who has been inlove and can admit to getting it wrong or getting it right!!
Mere bhai if u have no money no 1 is gonna love ju just bcoz aj kal ka love sirf paison ke oper depend karta hai…
u need money be4 n after love dats necessary
samajh gaya ustad.. aur kuch ![]()
Sometimes Love has many different meanings.. the bottom definition would be someone who will take you away from this cruel world and put u in a world of happiness. It's not buying things or spending money its even the smallest joke that can make love magic. Its when both have a smile when they around each other and cant stop thinking about the next time they see each other.
^^ :Pretty:
Haan, theek hai per D^M ko kon sumjhay ![]()
you need money to live
you need to live to love
so you need money to love as indirect consequence please DM don’t mix money and love…even if my sis was poor I would love her more than anyone else because she my best friend and my dearest one:) …and I never ask my friends how much they earn…so if I love someone, it does not depend on his income:)
well, i have to say i agree with D^M to an extent. As far as Marital life is concerned U cannot live happily without money (mostly). But money doesn't guarantee happy life either.
happy life = love + money + God blessings
sorry for being rude but I think marital life and love are two separate things, I mean you can be married to someone you don’t love (and even that you hate) and you can love someone you are not married to
as i said earlire pure love is not exceptations…so that is why money is not in business with love…
but I agree with you one need money for marital life, reason why so many cute gals end up marrying ugly rich old guys!![]()
reason also why traditionally people marry for money and nor for love…i mean love marriage is a new invention compare to marriage:D
^ very true. But now a days we all are trying to get married with who we love or atleast expect our relationship with our spouse to blosom into someting like love - if its a arranged marriage :D
not all man, there are some forever singles out here