Re: is love a true feeling or just a need of the circumstances
LOL mere honn parhai sharhai de umar nay hegi. ![]()
itz enough, right?
parahi k saath akal bhi gyi
Decent^Munda: i agree:k:
aqal ? aqal naam ki chez ka nilu ke saath door door tak koi sambhand nahin ![]()
Thanko ![]()
Jaan Lewa na. Meine parliya hai ji.
ab kuch kahu ga tou bhainz k agay been bajanay wali baat hai:p
lol.. ok
We still have not got to any conclusion on this issues guys!! Does my father love me because he needs me when he is old, Does my wife need me because i need to provide for her!! do my children love me because they need to grow up and stand on their feet, Do my friend love because it ake them out and and drive them around! Do the public love me becayse i can sort out their issues!!
And when i do not have these qualities will we be loved??????
Does my lover love me because i but her presents take her out make her feel good about herself an give her good time!! and take her away from her own family issues!!
??? what is it? hard to face reality is it not??!!
come on guys save me from my mayoosi!!
stop me from going down the path that that i am!!¬
man chala when somebody will falli in love with u .... maybe then ... u will get ure ans :p
acha, it means i am in love
but with which babe ![]()
iS THIS SUBJECY ABOUT LOVE AND ITS POSSIBEL REASON A TABOO FR YOU ALL OUT THEIR. HAVE SHORT THINK LOOK AT WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOU THROUGHOUT YOU LIFE AND GIVE US ALL ANSWER!!
Actually all you ever have to de is to read Iqbal's poetry. Like he says
Attish-e-namrood main kood para Ishq
Aql hai mahwey tamasha-e lab-e-bam abhi.
It means that only thing that compeld Prophet Ibrahim to jump in the fire was Love that he had for Allah. The love that is the best and purest of all. So it simply means that love exists with all its beauty and power BUT unfortunately present day media portrays love as being the hormonal development that occurs during puberty and makes the opposite sex look attractive to us. Infact love is way above that way better than that and way more powerfull.
So yeah love Allah and it doesn't mean that if worldly relations seem to love you just cause you have something to give them then you should leave them or something but rather it means that you should love them without any conditions and anyway if every thing was for real in here then this place would be called Heavens not mortal planet earth.
nothing happened ![]()
teray ishq ki inteha xhahta hoon
dekh meri saadiqi dekh
kia chahta hoon … dedicted to mann chala
so love is worldly and material thing not a spiritual one!! i hope all of you stop saying I love you from now on!!! and jsut say something like i like your ................... ect!!
And cute withch i agree wiht you that the Love for Allah is the only kind of love!! ishq e haqeeeqi!! the rest is just fake!!
so love is worldly and material thing not a spiritual one!! i hope all of you stop saying I love you from now on!!! and jsut say something like i like your ................... ect!!
And cute withch i agree wiht you that the Love for Allah is the only kind of love!! ishq e haqeeeqi!! the rest is just fake!!
im in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 yes!! again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!