is it true?

..that someone who hurts, later go through the same situation (of being hurt)??? if yes… do you know anyone who shared you the same situation? or have YOU ever experienced it personally??? share!!!

Re: is it true?

Do u mean, "what goes around, comes around"???

yes

Yes what goes around comes aroud...it is true.....

doesnt happen to everyone..........some r punished here but those who rnt wud be at the day of judgement!!!!

I strongly believe that "what goes around,comes around".When you hurt a person,you would surely pay for it some way or the other..

I have a Q…

If somone hurts you, and when or if you take revenge…does that add up to ur gunnah???

I was about to take revenge on someone when my friend said dont do it…u will get gunnah…she sadi that person will learn a lesson…
listening to her.. i left it and moved on…

But than if everyone starts following this (dont take revenge idea) than how the hell are those ppl who hurt others will learn a lesson in this world? :hmmm:

its not gunnah, its never gunnah, our Quran even said, adlay ka badla jaaez hay BUT............................ maaf kerdena US se bhi zada afzal hay, if you take revenge, you will not be punished, but if you forgive the person, you will be blessed in Heaven so choice is urs! you want nothing? or blessing in heaven :)

^^^ Thats y i just left it nd moved on....Had i droppped to her level than there wouldve been no difference between me nd her....so yh its always better to forgiv and move on!:)

yes-you true- n m happy that i acknowledged you that its not gunnah! or you'd rather stay in misconception! kabhi kabhi- very rarely its right to take revenge you know! but very rarely ok- dont be free hehe

ofcourse i knw....it depends on the situation u knw.....:@:....Kabhi kabhi revenge kisi ki sehat kai liye acha hota hai u knw (lol do i make sense?).....

for sure, you are :hehe:

Well, recently i learned that if u make a dua for someone, that dua will be repeated for u, so if u pray some one a good thing , then u r also get something good, if not in this life, then the next.

Now if u pray for something bad for someone, then u will also get this dua repeated on u. So in that case, its better to pray for that other person to receive Hidayat from Allah and make them realise the pain and suffering they have caused u.

Something like this: The Prophet (s.a.w.) said: Whenever a Muslim prays for his brother in secret, the angels say: And to you the same!.

good sharing RupayHalwa! rest, why no one is sharing any experience?? do any ov you have any example??

I ave one story to share…shall i ? :hmmm:

sure- thats what i am waiting for...

Nahi rehne doo......

:(

Aik dafa ka zikaar hai....i was going to school.....

phir

To be continued.....:D