really…
yar to wo..
bohat buray ho! bechari!!! ![]()
Re: is it true?
really…
yar to wo..
bohat buray ho! bechari!!! ![]()
It is so so so so hard to make a good dua for someone who's done you bad.
believe me sajal- although not to be mentioned, but i have done it and forgiven someone!!!
And what happens when they do you bad again, time after time?
^ U teach them a lesson they will never forget!!!
How does one do that?
Very true!!! Karma is a b****
We all make mistakes. From my own personal experience, when I do good for someone, I get the reward. On the other hand, if i've ever done someone wrong, I got what I deserved.
Yes, I do believe in "what goes around comes around." The concept is supported by many religions. In the Quran, we are told that we shall see the results of every atom of good and evil that we do. Also, I've read that it's better to get punished in this world than in the next world.
And I've even heard that karma is ***** because when it comes back to hit you, it tends to smack you 10 times harder. Some people believe that it comes back to bit you 3 times harder.
I think Islam allows us to exact revenge that is equal to the injustice done to us. If we exceed that, then we become transgressors. But it's much better to forgive.
Sometimes I do wonder why is it that bad people who treat others like **** are still thriving and living happily and experiencing success.....whereas the ones they are hurt are still struggling. But a friend of mine once said that such people are really very miserable on the inside. Because truly happy people don't treat others like crap. Only those that are miserable and bitter treat others badly. And it makes sense. Eventually, sooner or later, your *ty inner attitude is going to attract *ty situations!
its easy 2 4give but hard 2 4get
Well, recently i learned that if u make a dua for someone, that dua will be repeated for u, so if u pray some one a good thing , then u r also get something good, if not in this life, then the next.
Now if u pray for something bad for someone, then u will also get this dua repeated on u. So in that case, its better to pray for that other person to receive Hidayat from Allah and make them realise the pain and suffering they have caused u.
Something like this: The Prophet (s.a.w.) said: Whenever a Muslim prays for his brother in secret, the angels say: And to you the same!.
True i agree wiv ur words
Do good nd have good
Lol ! ![]()
Yup... I always believed that God would punish the person who did me wrong... but just how soon it would be, I had no idea. It happened much earlier than I expected it to. This guy went through the same hell he put me through but suffered a million times more.
shaz, main nain samajh lia na…hay na hehhe ![]()
sajal, let them do bad with you, you ignore and just believe in “innallaha maa’s saabireeen”
thats what i do- always!
Meena : Gud mujhe puri story nahi likhne pari
…MashAllah sai app smart ho ![]()
^^:@:
:p
i am waiting for the comes around thing. i am trying to push it along though. but allha will take care of it in due time.
hmmm its always better to leave things on ALLAH (swt)..n i have a strong belief that if u do sumthing bad wid sumone knowingly...then it gets u sooner or later..mayb in this world or in next life. I have been thru many hard times..tolerating ppl's negative attitudes...forgiving them..n giving them 2nd chances...but they stayed same way....i kept them at arm's length....but did help them in their time of needs..mayb becoz of insaaniyet....but stilll dey never changed....kehtay hein nah k bichoo kabhi deng marna nahin bholta...becoz dis is in its nature...same was the case here. n then the time came wen i was unable to tolerate anymore n ended up praying becoz it wasnt in my hands at all to teach them sum lessons!...n later witnessed them falling apart..:S... I asked Allah (Swt) to guide me n show me the truth as he is the AL mighty Aur us say behtar hisaab layne wala kon hei!. N my prayers got answered. I belive ...ager app sahee may mazloom hotay hein...tou Allah app kee dua zaroor sunta hei.
I wasnt being evil intentionally or sumthing wen i prayed...i justed wanted the truth N justice....
Only Allah knows best since there is another saying that actions are judged on intentions...so you probably don't know but what if the person didn't mean to say or do what he/she did...for example a person was so rude to someone and made the other person cry/hurt with his words but probably that person was hurt himself and wanted to be left alone and some people don't realize that so he just had to get it all out or maybe he wanted to control but couldn't...so it depends on the situation i guess..
A friend of mine didn't trust me and insulted/hurt me so much after all that i did for her just because of the negative things her cousin kept on feeding her with about me...and for a guy..and now just for old times sake i decided to forgive her and talk to her she got so happy and realized her mistake..because the cousin she believed over me did the same to her.. and my friend was all lonely..friendless.
I wonder sometimes, if i suffer due to the actions of a person, is it bcos i have done something to deserve this suffering / uncomfortable time, bcos of something i have done to someone else?
Catch 22???