how about your western paymasters here is something for you i posted somewhere else.
please note no supporter of taliban but dont like mafia supporters calling themselves anti taliban coming out as righteous.
how about your western paymasters here is something for you i posted somewhere else.
please note no supporter of taliban but dont like mafia supporters calling themselves anti taliban coming out as righteous.
Re: is it sharia?
If the sharia punishment for illegal relationship is flogging and the woman and man were punished then i dont see what is wrong with it. do u know why sex and other bad activities in pakistan have increased so much, because no one is ever punished for, if same punishment is given to ppl here in ISB or Khi for sex, alchohol and prostitution, one day inshallah all evils will vanish from our so called islamic country.
Yes these are Hadood laws which can't be changed or repelled, but they are for certain environment, situation & time. I seriously believe you can't implement them in today world's, nearly all of the posters in this thread are from west, so indeed its really easy to say to implement them !
Turkey can change the haadith text right? After all its not the divine text !
Quran and Hadith are guidance for all the people and nations till the day of judgement. they are meant for every one for the rest of the time till qiyamat. you or turkey or any king or queen cannot change the text of hadith. who gave permission?????????
yes there can be similar punishments in hudood laws but difference remain how they can be implemented and what happened above was unislamic from every aspect.
there was no court, they way punishment administered, and who were administering them..
What are you even saying? Your post makes no sense and that video is irrelevant to talib pig barbarity.
If you want, I can post videos of talib pigs beheading innocent people or pictures of mutilated bodies courtesy of talib pigs. Don’t try to compare their barbaric acts of deliberately killing innocent people to anyone else.
And stop being influenced by jamaat propaganda websites, since I know you got this video from their run website.
dont try to be over smart, i dont like taliban or jamat .
reason i posted the video was not because of my love for taliban but because try to bring a point that systems can be good or bad but what makes them worst is how they are administered.
as for showing me videos of talibs i have seen many videos on iraq, afghanistan.
dont try to be over smart, i dont like taliban or jamat and i know why are you overtaken by them but what i dont like aswell is lectures of humanity from the mouth of killers and rapists.
Killers and rapist? Are you describing pak army circa 1971 or taliba circa 2009? Again, don't try to presume you know anything about me or the people around me.
Killers and rapist? Are you describing pak army circa 1971 or taliba circa 2009?
no i didnt refer to pak army.
Again, don't try to presume you know anything about me or the people around me.
:) i didnt presume i know about you surely got an idea but what i dont understand you referring "knowing around me" what does that mean ??
You tell me, you referred to me as a "mouth of killers and rapists"?
I actually agree with Firenze. People who are punishing her for whatever reason deserve a greater punishment.
You tell me, you referred to me as a "mouth of killers and rapists"?
my apologies if it understood that way although i edited my post long before, frankly what we are discussing is its not about scoring points or just you and me but us all collectively, i may sound irrational sometimes because i am ordinary person.
when i referred mouth of killers and rapists i didnt mean you sorry for confusion but the politicians/organizations/NGOs who come on forefront against taliban but dont look inside them or their parties or in case of NGO how much funds they received and what they did with them.
if this systems fails we are all responsible for it.
If the sharia punishment for illegal relationship is flogging and the woman and man were punished then i dont see what is wrong with it. do u know why sex and other bad activities in pakistan have increased so much, because no one is ever punished for, if same punishment is given to ppl here in ISB or Khi for sex, alchohol and prostitution, one day inshallah all evils will vanish from our so called islamic country.
Yeah but who's gonna punish those evil people because I don't see any leader in Pakistan who's actually truthful, just and a perfect example of muslim to follow.
*"hareem01"
*i agree, and that is our mis fortune, let just wait for the day of judgment then.
*"hareem01" *
i agree, and that is our mis fortune, let just wait for the day of judgment then.
I don't think just waiting gonna help us, we need action, we need to get educated about our Deen.
This is why I had asked you earlier if you’d be proposing to offer Friday prayers on Sunday as next step because it is cruel to leave after lunch “meetings” for a “professional”, losing one hour of “efficiency”. It is cruel for people to pay 2.5% **ADDITIONAL **tax in form of zakat etc… all in the face of “today’s environment”.
No where in Quran is it suggested that the “hudood” laws were only for the Prophet PBUH’s era.
Choice of actions leading upto jannat or jahannum is ours, true. You can make your choice, you have the freedom :k:
Nope, what Prophet PBUH said or done is already written. You can’t change it. What you can change is your religion.
sooo depressing...it was sooooooo painful for her....allah hidyat de......
i wonder no body took a step
so HATE such extremisits
WAH WAH DR AMIR LIAQAT NE KITNA ACHA POINT NIKALA…
“aapko yeh aitraaz hai ke ladki ek namehram (susar) ke saath bahir nikli lekin un logon ka kya jo usey pakar ker laye…usay pakarney wale khud namehram hain…unki kay saza hai?”
whatever he said was 1000000000000000000000000000000% correct…PROUD OF HIM!!!
^ not to defend Taliban, but as per reports the one holding her was her own brother.
^ chalo ek brother hoga saare tou nahi....uske tou paaon bhi pakre hue they...aur usey pakar ker bhi tou 3/4 loag laye honge
DAWN.COM | + Pakistan | Man who made Swat flogging video speaks to DawnNews
So called Taliban’s lie exposed. This is continuation of what was reported in Afghanistan when Taliban took control of Afghanistan, many commanders who joined the bandwagon started using their newfound power and would abduct or force-marry women they liked. These so called Taliban in Swat are nothing but crooks wearing beards and using Islam to fool people.