is it natural ....

Re: is it natural …

Wow you actuall y listened to me…great. Anyway am glad you took the first step and it work out well. I shall accept thanks in the form of mithaiyan…

You feel on top of the world …kinda “first class” he he!!

And now I think we are ready to introduce you to Barry White:D

Re: is it natural ....

Larki kee fikar na karai aap...ussai mai phoolo kee tarah rakhoo ga...:)

forum of Mithaiyan..where it is....I dont know...:(

what is Barry White..I also dont know...:(

and yes..thanks for your nice advice...once again...:)

soul is dancing...remembering the words of Faiz.....at this moment*....*

Raat ** yoo khoai huwai **Dil **mai teri Yaad aai...
Jaisai chupkai sai **Bagh
mai Bahar aa jai...
Jaisai Sahra mai holai sai chalai Bad-e-Naseem....
Jaisai Beemar ko baiwaja Qarar aa jai....

lol. I'm happy for you DL.

Barry White is a soul-singer who has a deep bass voice, its kind of a "thing" that you play his music when trying to seduce a lady ;)

Go see her parents man.

no Mamaof3..not so early.....:)

PS: can you read and understand URDU ?

um no i cant :( Some few words here and there I know but mostly I need hubby to translate for me.

Oh i see....thanks...

What's so early about it? You say that you can't interact with her, that it is haram and immodest to get to know her better, than what do you hope to achieve with this delay?

Regarding your initial question, I feel, as others have said, that you cannot truly be in love after just one interaction/meeting. What you feel in those first meetings is desire, attraction, infatuation, a crush. You may be in love -- but not with the girl -- rather the image of her you have created in your head. It's not about her at that point, but an imagined being that fulfills all of your ideals. This is a natural thing to happen. It becomes problematic only when we refuse to get to know the real person and instead impose these selfish ideals upon them (whether that is before or after marriage).

DL......Aapke jaisa banda aur teen char agar pakistan mein aa jaye to Allah bhala kerey....Samjhey modulator-demodulator bhai !!!

come on sahar, u have never heard of anything like love at first fright?

Sirjee...Time pass kar rahein hain. Please don't take him seriously he just wants to waste your time !

Oye leave dvl alone.

LOL sure -- I just don't think it's really love. It's definitely the start of something with potential, but it ain't love.

baat chal nikli hai ab dekhain kahan tak puhanchay?

as long as the dosheeza's bhai divine light ki batti fuse na kar daen i say its okay.

why’re all girls living in UK/US getting dissed? pakistani larkiyan hum say bohat ziyada agay hain :hoonh:

look at how late i am :phati:

i only finished readin the freakin’ thread :mad:

I agree! Its been so lovely to see DL, a usually angry-type, who is now all flowery and in love :)

Reminds me of the song

What the world needs now is love sweet love
no, not just for some but for everyone

Lets just all wish him the very best with his little love-flower and hope that things work out :)

Oh sorry, smell was moi ... I ate too many beans in the morning.