Is it a disease to be Pakistani?

Re: Is it a disease to be Pakistani?

She's a slut coz he has other beef w/ her family...samjha karo :p

Leroy Ahmed...yes. You...never.

Funny how your post went unnoticed.

You Pakistanis are the most racist from the bunch. Call the race card all you want, you bunch of inbred hypocrite whiners.

I set my sights slightly higher then that. So we are in agreement.

Khan sahab, don't generalize. Good and bad people are everywhere in every society.:)

pity on that girl !

I don't disagree...

I was in Turkey and Iran briefly, the Iranians far outweighed ( back then, early 90's) the Turks, with Respect towards Pakistanis.
Till this day I have yet to meet a people more hospitable then the Iranian people.

I have also faced racist remarks while in Europe....but I simply ignore them.

A Guy in the bus assumed that I am from Pakistan.........
"How the heck do you figure out the nationality of a person by looking at his face" was my response. Bolti band. Chhoon tak nahin ki usne uske baad.

To some extent our desis are also to be blamed for reciprocation.

I have seen several desi guys teasing gori girls in the streets, in shopping malls etc. They think that every white woman is a whore!!

It takes two to tango.

Ek sadi machchli saare taalab ko ganda karti hai. We pay the price for the stupid behaviour of a few individuals....unfortunately.

I lived in London for about two years! I never faced any problems over there regarding race issue!

Most old english ladies never talked to me in a way that would make me home that I was a stranger in England!

TRUE....HG

In England Paki refers to all South Asians not just Pakistanis.

Just as Nigger is any Black person not just Nigerians.

An Indian is also termed as a Paki in Sri Lanka..

Well I would attach no importance to such remarks but if somebody is crossing the limits of decency then he needs to be shown his place.

What ethnicity are you hskhan?

So how do Sri Lankans refer to themselves? And how are they referred to in India?

hallaGulla......dont cook new things while showing greaaaaaaat solidarity with the thread starter:D

No I am not showing any solidarity with the twisted thread starter...just sharing my experience. *

It has become a practice to put names on entire communities.....For a North Indian who has not travelled to South India...every South Indian is a Madrasi.
For Pakistanis who meet South Indians in middle east..every south Indian is a malbaari. Obviously they can't differentiate between a tamil, telugu, kannada or a malyaali.
I believe in exploring and learning about others rather blindly following what others say about a community.

I haven't come across any specific terms used by Indians against Sri Lankans...major communities in Sri Lanka are Sinhalese and Tamils...basically originated from India, North and South India respectively.
We simply call them Sri Lankans.

among pakistanis sri lankans and bangladeshis are known to be very ugly looking people

Imagine! If there were not people like sri lankans, bangladeshis, australian aborigines etc! And everyone on earth was like gora people! Then what would you have been doing the proud goras and like gora people!

If every place on earth was like Switerzerland and Swat! And there were no Thar and Sahara! Imagine! Would anyone had been praising S & S?

Ham kalay uglay goblin bhi khoobsoorat hain bhai goray chittay lambay logo!