India is not a threat? Yeah, we fought 4 wars with Tajikistan…
We’ve had better leaders than this MC who were overthrown because of their corrupt ways and stupidity… how long before this MC is over thrown and sent to India?
India is not a threat? Yeah, we fought 4 wars with Tajikistan…
We’ve had better leaders than this MC who were overthrown because of their corrupt ways and stupidity… how long before this MC is over thrown and sent to India?
India is not a threat? Yeah, we fought 4 wars with Tajikistan...
?
Never under a democratically elected government ...... wars were mainly faught by the Pakistan Army to just their existence and to stay in power
Re: Zardari interview in WSJ/asks for $100billion, terms Kashmir fighters as terroris
But someone tell this moron that they were fought WITH India...
Pakistan army hee fight karey ghi na aur kon karey ga? zardari jesey leader aur wo jo esey namakool leader elect karte hain?
But someone tell this moron that they were fought WITH India...
?
Who else would they fight with ? ....
In 1965 Ayub Khan was under pressure politically ... so he had to do something .... war with India was the only way he could continue ruling
In 1971 ...... the same story .... Army could not control the country so they had to do it .....
Last one in 1991 .... Mushy wanted to get in the drivers seat .... war with India was the only option for him.
The day this notion of India being enemy state will be be removed from Pakistani mindset, they will be free from the military rulers.
Who else would they fight with ? ....
In 1965 Ayub Khan was under pressure politically ... so he had to do something .... war with India was the only way he could continue ruling
In 1971 ...... the same story .... Army could not control the country so they had to do it .....
Last one in 1991 .... Mushy wanted to get in the drivers seat .... war with India was the only option for him.
The day this notion of India being enemy state will be be removed from Pakistani mindset, they will be free from the military rulers.
That is a nice story... 1991? It was 1997 and all the previous wars, it was India who attacked Pakistan not the other way round. India needs opportunity and when we are at our weakest then this evil modern day ashoka empire wanna be attacks us.
India lost Kashmir in 1948 and it tried to get that land back in 1965, 1971 but FAILED miserably. It had to run to UN and clinton when Pakistan had its military by the throat in 1997 in kargil. Its army sprawled the land back in 2003 during Vajpai regime and sat on our border for 10 months before returning back. India lacks the leadership, courage and moral high ground to engage Pakistan directly.
Humain sub se ghatiyaa humsaya tou mila hai par us se bhi ghatiya leader mil rahey hain.
Pakistan attacked India in 1971? ![]()
I know you try very hard as an Indian to fulfill your desire to be obessed with Pakistan, but that 1965 was the final nail in the coffin for an otherwise illustrious Ayub Era. It was the fact that he pulled out of the war, after a glorious defence of Lahore, that Bhutto used to turn people against him.
In 1971, India attacked Pakistan, and some people blame the democratic system for paving way to Bangladesh.
So Mushy was the president/COAS in 1991? ![]()
The day Indians stop coming here and advising us who is and isnt our ‘enemy’, that’s the day we’ll be set free from the military.
That is a nice story... 1991? It was 1997 .
I had a typing error ... you seem to have a memory lapse ....kargil was 1999. Cheers
India lost Kashmir in 1948 and it tried to get that land back in 1965, 1971 but FAILED miserably. .
You want to live in cuckoo land .... your wish
I know you try very hard as an Indian to fulfill your desire to be obessed with Pakistan,
Spock you should take a break from all this & go to Australia ........ :D
You want to live in cuckoo land .... your wish
May be your genius self can explain when and how Pakistan attacked India in 1971?
Spock you should take a break from all this & go to Australia ........ :D
You should goto baharatrakshak for a few months, get history lessons.
India is not a threat? Yeah, we fought 4 wars with Tajikistan...
We've had better leaders than this MC who were overthrown because of their corrupt ways and stupidity... how long before this MC is over thrown and sent to India?
How can India be a threat to Pak or anyone for that matter, the poor baby only had wars with Pak and China and conflicts with BD and SL.... Now isn't that lots of peace and harmony.. LOL...
Re: Is India not a threat to Pakistan? (Split from AAZ interview to WSJ thread)
^ You are forgetting Nepal
In every post you will bring that indians are obsessed with pakistan. You tell me what should we obssesed of? your economy? progress? daily bomb blast?
lollywood? ur caucasion looks? coups? talibans?
Chinta, do you see any of us trolling on Indian forums? Atleast get your facts right:
Pakistan never attacked India in 1971 so that little theory falls flat on its face. Neither did Mushy attack India in 1991.
ok now i have probably heard it all. 1965 ayub thought to deflect attentions form his blunders lets ask those palsy indians to sort of somewhat attack us, but nothing serious mind. So yea india is a right chum.
and i really dislike most of these crazy whacked indians who still cram but you broke our homeland. its 60 years already get over it.
India did not attack … listen to what Pakistan’s air chief (1965) has said
And they misled the nation with a big lie that India rather than Pakistan had provoked the war and that we were the victims of Indian aggression”, Air Marshal Khan said.
Nur Khan reminisces ’65 war -DAWN - National; September 6, 2005
You can continue to close your eyes to reality …
And Pakistan attacked in 1971 as well like you suggested? :hehe: