Re: Is Imran/PTI showing his true colors?
This and the other video aren’t proactive by any means. Rather they are reactionary.
Thanks for clarification.
actually this kind of sources doesn’t count. as Yazdi mentioned, it will be published soon, and a reputed firm is doing audit. we should wait for the audit to complete, let the report publis, ask for other parties to come up with any objects or point out issues in the report if they think there are, and also publish similar reports for their parties.
My myself and I is no source over a public forum.
couple of things here, firstly I’m all for complete rights according to law/ constitution for all minorities, be it christian or qadiyani
secondly, with due respect for Quaid, he was not an expert on religious matters, and the date mentioned on with this image, is 1944, a time when this sect was not researched thoroughly
and this is part of history that its Qadianies themselves who accepted in court that either they are muslims and we are not or the other way around.
and about imran saying this, i think its good. its only a challenge for his so called “liberal” supporters and the ones who belong to this sect
EDIT: most importantly its not sure if Quaid-e-azam ever said this?
couple of things here, firstly I'm all for complete rights according to law/ constitution for all minorities, be it christian or qadiyani secondly, with due respect for Quaid, he was not an expert on religious matters, and the date mentioned on with this image, is 1944, a time when this sect was not researched thoroughly and this is part of history that its Qadianies themselves who accepted in court that either they are muslims and we are not or the other way around.
and about imran saying this, i think its good. its only a challenge for his so called "liberal" supporters and the ones who belong to this sect
I've nothing to say on issue as I got clarified.
As far as the history behind this statement is concerned, people have started discriminated this particular sect and Quaid e Azam gave this statement after knowing the background of such discrimination.
Quaid e azam was very clear on this issue. “Mr. M. A. Sabir tried as hard as he could to persuade the Quaid-i-Azam to declare Qadianis as being out of the fold of Islam. But the Quaid-i-Azam stuck resolutely to his principle and kept on replying: `What right have I to declare a person non-Muslim, when he claims to be a Muslim’.
Imran Khan, has been/was less clear up and until now. Imran Khan’s comments on Pakistan’s 1974 Constitution - YouTube
Khair, such is politics.
come on Ali. We know mentality of Molana Diesl. No one respects him, but I was not expecting this from IK at this stage.
I talked to couple of Ahmadi friends about this the other day. And they had similar opinion that Imran khan is being cornered for unnecessary reasons and what he did was right. Its good for him he said that because these fatwas would have damaged his vote bank in kpk.
They expect Maulana Fazlur Rehman to continue this. But they also expect Imran Khan to protect everyone as this point scoring will happen in politics.
actually this kind of sources doesn't count. as Yazdi mentioned, it will be published soon, and a reputed firm is doing audit. we should wait for the audit to complete, let the report publis, ask for other parties to come up with any objects or point out issues in the report if they think there are, and also publish similar reports for their parties.
My myself and I is no source over a public forum.
I never asked it to be counted, it was just an example.
For some people nothing is Enough... even if you satisfy them with some authentic proofs, they'd change the track! I don't really care!
Well, IK need to learn a lot Islamic teachings! The same Moulvis including Fazal Disel party and others you all ptians now giving HONORABLE alqabat ( leave Bhutto ) coz he is on top of alqabat list were YOUR'S HEROES once! Ahmdies doses not need a certificate of a Muslim or non Muslims by such low level characters ulmae deen. And someone plz.enlighten IK that there is no such thing mention in Quran about declaring someone non Muslim on issue of Khatme Nabuwat. Ahmdis believe Mohammed SW is seal of prophets. And this goes into a long long debate. IK prove himself again a foolish to talk about this issue which is so sensitive just to save himself by Fazsl Disel claiming to win the hearts of voters. Ek adalt ooper bhi lagi hui hai uska Dar kisi ko nahi.
We better avoid this type of topic here in PA but after all this related to Pakistan affairs.
Qadyanis wouldn't believe the prophet was the seal if they had a prophet like Mirza who was getting divine quran like verses through God, right? This logic in itself is an oxymoron.
Well, IK need to learn a lot Islamic teachings! The same Moulvis including Fazal Disel party and others you all ptians now giving HONORABLE alqabat ( leave Bhutto ) coz he is on top of alqabat list were YOUR'S HEROES once! Ahmdies doses not need a certificate of a Muslim or non Muslims by such low level characters ulmae deen. And someone plz.enlighten IK that there is no such thing mention in Quran about declaring someone non Muslim on issue of Khatme Nabuwat. Ahmdis believe Mohammed SW is seal of prophets. And this goes into a long long debate. IK prove himself again a foolish to talk about this issue which is so sensitive just to save himself by Fazsl Disel claiming to win the hearts of voters. Ek adalt ooper bhi lagi hui hai uska Dar kisi ko nahi. We better avoid this type of topic here in PA but after all this related to Pakistan affairs.
Agree, these issues should not be politicised. I wish all these politician could consider human-beings as human beings and just not a vote and a ladder to reach aivan-e-iqtidaar.
I never asked it to be counted, it was just an example. For some people nothing is Enough... even if you satisfy them with some authentic proofs, they'd change the track! I don't really care!
oh yeah, logical answers hurt so much? there was no "satisfying with authentic proofs" in that post of yours. anyways, good luck with your fund collection. And i'm sure PTI will publish proper audit report after election, its this kind of comments before election which hold no value other than publicity campaign