Is Imran/PTI showing his true colors?

Videos – The Express Tribune

Now IK mullah seems to know who is a true muslim!

Re: Is Imran/PTI showing his true colors?

Imran Khan ZINDABAD! :jhanda:

This cheat can do anything for power and money .
He has no concern with Islam but he is doing this under the advice of Taliban
To justify their support .
Ehsan and Imran , I am searching for inside story of relation .

is there any of his color this nation already don't know ?

So right AP… you said so right about Maulana Fazal ji :biggthumb: aiwaeen ilzaam lagata hay.. :cb:

Mulla Imran and Mulla Fazal
Both are same
Money , Power , Taliban
the common

***He has no concern with islam.....

why stop there uncle je
eik aur fatwah maro yahudi kay munh pay

We are going low & low
What the leaders , what the rivals

zuban-y-khalaq
naqara-y-khuda

Yes IK and PTI is really showing their colors:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/262417_10151456131134527_1033876756_n.jpg

Wht about others :chai:

kaun as baki dhood k duhlay huay Han, I am not saying IK is an angel or perfect, but plz accept it he is far better than many others

Your are making a fool of your self with these baseless propaganda nothing else

Keep it up!

Is Imran/PTI showing his true colors?

/\ especially considering who he supports. Ghadari has dragged the country through the mill and back. It couldnt go any lower even if IK tried.

No one can go lower than Zardari, the destroyer of Pakistan Inshallah zardari league will be wiped out this time and hopefully some sincere leaders will emerge in PPP.

The Naya Pakistan bank account in UBL is getting over 10 million rupees per day. Over seas collection for election campaign is over 20 million per day. PTI has distributed around 5 million rupees per constituency in 48 constituencies where candidates can not afford local election campaign. All election funds are being spent in black and white with Ferguson auditing the accounts. This kind of transparent campaign spending is unprecedented in Pakistan.

I don't think PMLN of PPP can disclose the source of their funding and will be able to get their campaign expenses audited from any reputed audit firm..

We should give credit to PTI where they deserve. Excellent initiative for such a transparent accounting procedures for the public money collected for campaign. Moreover PTI deserves credit for not collecting campaign money from lobbies who can influence their decision making in future. PMLN funding is largely coming from large business lobbies.. while PPP funding is coming from shady characters like Malik Riaz..

Awesome! great initiative indeed

may i know the source? would like to see more how the numbers add up with the huge media campaign, let aside other expenses, only the media one. donations received + spent on media.

so whats bad in what he said?

PS: at least now we know where do you belong, may be few more will come forward bashing him for saying what he just did

PS2: not talking about AP sahab, wo mast malang admi hain : p

Total budget for PTI media campaign is Rs 500 million. The source is first hand information from a person from PTI finance committee..
All the receipts and expenses are well documented and audited by Ferguson. There is no concealment what so ever in the campaign funds. Eventually after the election this will become a public document and you will be able to reconcile the information I have posted..

P.S. They have rented a helicopter and a plane for campaign as well.. This is also one of the major campaign expense. More than 90% of the funds coming for PTI campaign are less than Rs 20,000 per donation..

This is something no other party can claim right now, i must say, no matter how many blunders PTI did, but this one if carried out as you are saying (and i've no reason to doubt that at the moment) will be a great benchmark for everyone to follow, those who don't, will be drown down the drain sooner or later.

yeah they will get an audit from Goal-up Pakistan so that they can hide the swiss account and middle east shaikh connections...

hypocrites...

Lets hope IK and PTI can pull it off and after that can ACTUALLY help change the corrupt culture of Pakistan.
All this youth that is behind him need to understand this that they "need to hold themselves" accountable once their chosen leader is in power.