Is Imran Khan becoming a father again?

Somethings you cant hide…

Is Imran Khan becoming a father again? Pakistan abuzz with his affair with 21-year-old : Pakistan, News - India Today

Is Pakistan’s cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan going to be a father again? Tongues began wagging when a Pakistani journalist first tweeted it way back on March 26.
As the D-Day or delivery day draws closer, Imran’s reported love affair has become a big topic of discussion in Pakistani political circles. Once a playboy and star cricketer, Imran Khan is now the chairman of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf party which is the ruling party in Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province.

Reports suggest that the man is in love with the 21-year-old niece of Pakistan’s richest man and Nawaz Sharif’s close confidant Miyan Mansha. The news sent shockwaves when the newspaper Pakistan Post reported that the said girl might be pregnant.

Imran with Tyrain, his daughter from the Sita White scandal.
Quoting sources, the newspaper said the girl in question has been sent to London to avoid media attention. Many journalists have confirmed the report, the newspaper said. Sources close to Imran Khan however denied that Imran had impregnated someone and called it a rumour.

That, however, hasn’t stopped the people from discussing the affair. Imran’s cricketing days were full of his linkups with society women back home and abroad. That led to many scandals.

Sita White with Imran’s and her daughter Tyrain.
In the Sita White scandal, a court declared him the legal father of a four-year-old illegitimate southern California girl. Khan, who had refused to co-operate by taking a blood test for the genetic determination of paternity, did not show up for the proceedings.

His attorneys also failed to appear, so a default judgement was entered. Sita White of Beverly Hills had a relationship with Khan in 1987-88 and when they met again in Los Angeles on 1991, she told him she wanted to have his baby. Imran did not acknowledge the baby, Tyrain.

Though Hello Magazine published a photo of Imran posing with Tyrain. Then Imran said it was his personal affair and media must not interfere in that. Imran said he dated and frequented night clubs during his days as a cricketer and, before that, as a student at Oxford University.

But, since retiring from sports in 1992, he said he has transformed himself into a devout Muslim. He even vowed to marry a woman who observed purdah (life behind the veil). But, in 1995, he married British heiress Jemima Goldsmith. His political opponents attacked Jemima, the daughter of the late English billionaire, Sir James Goldsmith, for her Jewish heritage.

Imran, Jemima and their son.
Khan said, though his wife’s ancestors were Jewish, she was Protestant and had converted to Islam to marry him. Jemima now lives separately in London since they divorced in 2004. They have two sons.

Re: Is Imran Khan becoming a father again?

aap ka account AP uncle ne hack kar lia hai?

How timely. Let me guess, Jang/Geo group’s initiative ?

Aik zaraye kay mutabiq… Rawalpindi main mithai banti gai hai.. iss khabar kay manzar e aam par anay kay bad… :omg:

^lol
Rawalpindi waley mamooN ban gaye haiN?

deewar pe sir maaring

let imran be imraan, and laet his swimmars be da swimmaing

Typical PMLN drama and Jang/Geo spreading it. It was Umar Cheema who tweeted it without any name, source or anything but PMLN using other small time media outlets to spread the propaganda.

:konfused:

Chalo ji, idhar bachon ki baten aur udhar…

I wonder if he’s a member of GS :slight_smile:

Bit anal but the girl’s name is Tyrian, not Tyrain :smack:

When Tyrains
It pours

That Umer cheema seems like a real sleaze bag.

When questioned on Twitter, his retort was that he hadn’t taken IK’ name as if that exonerates him. Regardless of who it is, how is it his business to begin with?

Many geo journalists are out defending their previous misdeeds with more thuggish and below the belt attacks on their opponents. This from an organization that’s under fire for making allegations without any proof. I mean this same umer cheema, along with that idiot ansaar abbasi, have been crying themselves hoarse asking for proofs of allegations against geo. It seems they haven’t learned a thing from this whole episode. If anything, they seem emboldened.

Is this similar to the rumours spread out for maryam Nawaz before the elections. There is no one to stop the media. The plea these guys have is that they have not used the name of any politician. If they have courage and the news is real they should expose the leader who ever he might be. Otherwise I consider these journalists to be the partners in crime. According to one newspaper (Pakistan post) the girl is Mian mansha’s niece. can you mess with the tycoon (who is a close confidant of sharif) and get away? Geo are just cementing the sentiment that they are just black mailers. No wonder why people don’t mess with them.

Why such threads and fake news are even allowed to be published on GS

It would also do our senior members well if they refrained from peddling such sleazy stories. I mean where is the common sense test for this kind of dirt? A pregnancy doesn’t just happen out of the blue. Both parties have enough to loose to mitigate the situation well before some sleaze bag announces it to the whole world.

The saddest part of this business is that some girl is tarnished in a society like ours where an allegation is all that’s required to crucify a girl. All for some political point scoring.

Swimmars…which is actually swimmers…is slang for sperm. Confusion door hui ab?

You dared to correct our English Prof?

having a love affair and becoming a parent again r two different things ? i am completely clueless about the purpose of this thread.

leave the guy alone , it’s his personal life , why can’t people see what he has done and still doing for the nation in the form of Cancer Hospital ? we as a nation should be thankful to him for this

so much for the credibility of these journalists:

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1) 10h
My challenge to all and sundry: Produce any tweet where did I name anybody, even dropped a hint? Don’t use my shoulders for interpretation.

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1) 9h
Imran Khan never said that my tweets were about him. There were anchors forcing him into declare that.

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1) 11h
Islamabad is pregnant with a report: Somebody somewhere is planning to blow the whistle.

azazsyed ‏@AzazSyed](https://twitter.com/AzazSyed) May 7
@Fereeha](https://twitter.com/Fereeha) For your correction i told you that i have the entire story but not filing it. Plz correct

azazsyed ‏@AzazSyed](https://twitter.com/AzazSyed) May 7
@Fereeha](https://twitter.com/Fereeha) Asking question is something else?If i do story against @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) abt new S.White scandal,ppl will think that we are a party.

These rumors started after this tweet:

@murtazasolangi: Islamabad rife w/rumor a top politico becoming father again, out of wedlock