wa, allhmdulillah, Jazak Allah khayr - the haqq is haqq and only the people with sick hearts go against haqq.
sanad for this please? Even if the Imam (rahimahullah) did say that then as I said the difference is theoritical in addition to the fact that ONLY the ahnaf make the distinction. Even if there is difference between the two terms as the difference between sky and earth, at the end of the day both types are obligations even by the usul of ahnaf. So really when it comes to application, it makes no difference. And this is what I was saying
since it is off-topic please kindly pm the list of all these "so many scholars". I will appreciate that, Jazak Allah khayr. btw, it is not a translation, it is more like mini tafsir kind a thing
Well, you don't called kafir by rejecting wajib. that's the difference.
Now what are you saying? Are you saying that wearing shuttle cock burqa is fard and those who don't wear are kafir?
If that's what you think then you should go back to Afghanistan and start taking your land back from Americans.
Your problem is that you only consider your salafi guys the real scholars and no matter how many references I give you from traditional scholars and how many fatwas I give you by modern non salafi scholars, you're not going to agree with me.
I hope you don't force your women for covering up...lol
Remind me of an incident where a muslim father killed his daughter for not wearing scarf in America.
Our condition is just sad.
I'm not gonna reply to you now because bhains kay aagay been bajanay ka koi faida nahi.
But I want to make clear for the last time that niqab is not fardh(it never was) and it's not the part of aurah to cover face, hands and feet.
It is discouraged to wear niqab in modern times specially in West and no man has a right to tell a man to cover up except her husband and her family.