Is he Serious or just playing around?

Re: Is he Serious or just playing around?

Urgh. Rule number one.

He is always just playing around.

Ditto!

I am glad you dumped him. He was/is a jerk!

:hugz:

Noy all the guys are same
Kuch kam Ch***ya hotay hain aur kuch ziada

haha…I just read this as status of a Pakistani girl on FB

No offense guys
:snooty:

hmmmm this is so weird.. i didnt think he was playing with you at all, and i still dont know. But yes he is very stupid to let you go like this since he's looking to get married..

weirdo

I have a feeling it's not completely over yet.....that he just might contact the OP sometime in the future.

:wub::wub::wub:

I lubbbbbb these huggies :wub:

Am I the only one who thinks the poor guy was just being a guy in this situation and got screwed up, keeping religious values aside.
He's a 34 yr old man and he has needs and some times guys need to vent it out, it's how they are assembled. And now when he realized and he was sorry about that you broke up with him now that's a bit harsh.
In my opinion you should have given him a second chance as a benefit of doubt, if he would have behaved similarly after realizing/knowing that you did not liked it then you were all justified to separate from him.
guys do worse things then that they cheat, lie, multidate etc. while this one seemed serious about you ( that's what I gathered from your posts)
may be he had met girls in past who willingly did such stuff and that's why he asked you

He will contact the OP in near future.

Guppies am really impressed with ppl’s opinion here. Specially RV and FT . :biggthumb:

Aa log bohat pohanchay huway hain :d6c:

I received his email saying Ramdan Karim, apology and love talk. :barbie:

Also this that, We should not fight on such a small issue, our relationship is more then that…he likes me so much and this is really painful that am not talking to him n bla bla bla.

and this that he doesn’t wanna lose me. We have great compatibility and its hard to find real match these days so I should reconsider my decision. He wont ask me any such things unless i feel OK with that.

Now my GS bajis should tell me …What should be my Response now… :faizy:

lol okay cool the prediction was correct. Where does he live? do you have his cell number ? sorry if u have mentioned them already but i remember only chats on cam n audio via internet.

Yes I have his phone number/address (Verified by sending stuff on the address ) And we do chats/texts and vdo calls to save the bucks. Skype is good for it. He has habit of telling me all that he is up to...even when am not talking to him these days he is still UPDATING me by text messages "Ok my sweet Candy...now am on my way back to Brussels, will reach home in 3 Hours "

what this all is supposed to be ?

He still wants to be with you. The ball is in your court to decide whether you want to or not.

he seems sincere.

He wont ask me any such things unless i feel OK with that.

hahahahhahahahaha..."Kuch kaha bhi nahi or sab kuch khe gayea"....well all i can suggest is DONT BUY HIS CRAP. *Ignore him! *

i agree with u.

a 34 yr old lad...

and yes to answer a previous question about how a guys sexual desires sometimes outweigh emotional needs... yes they do. And it's not as haram or shameful as people make it out to be on here.

When you're in a relationship with someone.. and this one was for a year... you do end up wanting a little more than just generla chit chat. For girls it may be different.. but guys do think along those lines probably from day 2 onwards.. just they dont speak of it til much later

I am not sure about his sincerity.. but he doesnt sound that bad

involve family qtchick if you want to make sure that he is serious or not. Desires wesires kuch nahin. I have seen (personal life exp) a married man doing same thing on internet with a never married young gal. He used EXACT same words what u are telling us here. Once bitten twice shy walee baat. I ll NEVER recommend to trust him until he is properly engaged to you.

Hello All the Girls… just a little update

I have a good news and that is this that guy has arrived to Pakistan for his EID . His Parents have called my Parents and most probably they are coming over on this week end to visit us. I hope things go well. :wub:

But bad thing is this…he is still annoyed at me and not talking to me…saying that we will talk after we are Socially in a relationship :teary3: Is it fair enough? :teary3:

qtchick - i THINK so!

I read what happened. I think talk to him on the phone etc when you are engaged but avoid all video interaction. Obviously he cares for you. But no teasers before marriage! He obviously cares for you that his parents called. If he is not talking to you- maybe you can talk to him when you meet. In the comfort of your home - with your parents there!

Emmmm.....Well I think so. But alright thats better then fighting every time :-D