Is government doing this all on purpose?

Re: Is government doing this all on purpose?

I understand your frustrations. But you have to understand that present government inherited problems created by past dictatorships and selected government. Giving two years to judge the government is not fair. Let them complete their tenure. If they fail to come up with the expectation of people, they will elect some different government who knows PML(N) or your beloved JI. (Though past experience is quite bad when they bed with Zia-ul-Haq)

At least in past two years this government has saved itself with new corrupt scandals, fully functioning supreme court (though CJ has created hurdles for smooth function of the present government). This government has successfully shifted the jehadi mindset of people and effectively and honestly controlling this menace, maather pizar azaad news media (you can’t imagine how press was curbed in Zia’s regime) passing of 18th amendment shifting power base from president to pm. In Pakistan who wants to surrender the absolute powers! Coexisting with mqm in south of the country, decade ago it was impossible for them to co-exist. These are few but quite tangible achievements of the present government and these will transpired more achievements.

I have always without exception blamed RAW & Mossad for causing destruction on Pak land using Pak soil AND Pakistani people. I haven always said that to cause Pakistan any kind of ill would not have been possible for India without the availability of traitors. Apart from traitors, who have greed running through their veins instead of blood, there are also stupid / seedha saadha Pakistanis in abandunt. A combo of these two main types of Pakistanis are the perfect recruits of RAW & mossad. And this is the same combo who readily admitted that the only face of the ‘jihadist’ we saw of baaammmbbaaayyyy bombings was a PAKISTANI whereas now we have video proofs that he is an Indian and probably has never been to Pakistani his entire life.

So, you see, I have never denied the involvement of Pakistanis in causing destruction to Pakistan; be it greedy traitors or stupid idiots who are so quick to accept the blame of some evil / crime happening on the opposite side of the globe without realizing that the dirty money they get paid for selling their souls (the traitors) & the pressure they are put under (the stupid, naive ones) to accept the responsibility of evil their own people have not committed is actually paid by the powerful mafia (to Pakistani traitors) & the pressure is created by (on the stupid Pakistanis) the same mafia India has been using since 1991.

So, you definitely missed to see that I have equally blamed such Pakistanis.

And regarding US/CIA, I do believe that indians are invloved through strong lobbying & other tactics, like constant mental exploitation of the americans & hate filled stories about Pakistanis based on lies only to portray Pakistanis as some kind of terrorizing demons (but at the same time being real sweet on the face of Pakistanis trying to convince them they share the same internal & external ugliness & filthiness). This way they cause US / CIA to make policies against Pakistan & serve indian agenda. Otherwise, I dont believe that USA have or should have any threat from Pakistan. These two countries enjoyed very good relations during the times when there was least brainwashing of the americans by the indians. It is not just myself who says this but this is a well known fact. Are you going to deny it?

Ofcourse india's evil intentions towards Pakistan can do NOTHING only if Pakistan did not have traitors & the brainless ones which they use. So, I have always & regularly blamed Pakistanis as well. Read some of my older posts for 101 on reasons of Pakistan's instability since 1947 & the way terrorist Indians are manipulating the people of the world & bringing too much harm & misery. Looks like even after sucking the blood of their own people for so many decades, they are thirsty for more. So, they are now sucking blood of other innocents around the world especially Pakistani people. The terrorist indians are angry with Pakistanis the most because the pakistanis refused to continue to suffer oppression from them quietly & successfully obtained a separate land to live in with freedom without the indian oppression. But the indian terrorists to this date aim a revenge on Pakistani people (upon the instructions & plan left by gandhi) for saying ‘no’ to the Indian oppression & wishing to live freely.

Actually, this was your racist & extremely ayyaar gandhi’s plan just like Hitler………… to ‘create’ a reason for the muslim believers of the sub continent to demand a separate land of their own in order to carry out the muslim holocausts first during partition in 1947, then in 1971 war to divide Pakistan further, on regular basis in Kashmir so that most of the believers could die. So that it would become easier to over power them. The indians have regularly taken revenge on Pakistani people for obtaining independence & freedom by imposing on this nation the dictators & corrupt leaders since 1947 to cause oppression over them through using the world’s powerful mafia services.

There’s a lot more I can tell you but I’ll need to write a book for that.

Oh Bhai, In past two years did anyone stopped govt from preparing the plans to get rid of this mess??? with the army of ministers and advisers, govt should have actually implented the solution by now but govt was so busy in non-issues that welfare of common man seems to be last in its things-to-do list..

Its been over two years, we don't have any plans to tackle the energy crisis, we do not have any silver lining in the sky... yet you say that things like 18th Amendment shall shape the things right??? i don't think so... we need power to survive, Pakistan's economy is in dying mode, thanks to the perfect planning and priorities of the govt....

The tangible achievements you are referring to are nothing in compare to the mess we the common man are living, if things continued the way they are, no amendment or nfc award is going to settle the out-rage of common man, who have only one demand and that is, please provide me with the necessities so that i can feed my family.. ( yes i know in the mind of land-lord this is to much to ask).. fear the day, when people will be led by people and not by any NS or Zardari or Imran... that day, Zardaries and ministers and opposition will find no shelter in this country, their friends and family shall be slaughtered... this is not what i say, this is what history says....

You seems to be anarchist. Mess created by successive dictators since 1947 is enormous. It will take some time to cleanse if democracy is allowed to function. The slow change in the process is better than the slaughtering of people. If this happens which I very much doubt, say goodbye to Pakistan or borders of Pakistan will be shrunk around Punjab. Do you want this?

Typical jayala!!!

We didn't have 18+ hours power-cuts from 1947, this is happening in great PPP's govt and they seems to do nothing about it.. yes i feel like killing all these corrupt ministers when they just say lie to the nation and then smile shamelessly... again a act which is been done by the PPP ministers... Tell me what is the change? i don't see any difference on the ground// before it was musharaf now zaradari same policies i.e. takeaway all the necessities from the people and blame others... and yes only PPP has the capability to shrunk the borders of Pakistan they have done it in the past and they might do it in future as well.. in order to protect themselves or get power they don't mind dividing Pakistan.. thankyou for threats.. i know PPP wil do it if they have to

Another burst of nonsense bubble. I think you need cold lassi to calm down your mental tantrums. Looks like heat and no power has affected adversely on your thought processing ability. Your all posts revolve around hating of one party and one person. You can vomit from and down any thing to discount them. Isn’t it?

beware of the day when people will lose their cool!!! the day when words will carry no weight!! the day when every politician/general and other govt official would regardded as criminal and hanged by public courts.... you may find it funny as everyone in power has... but none of them were found smiling when hanged... check it out... it is there in the books and just for ur info these books are not written by anti-ppp

This reminds me of Ten Commandments when Moses asked Pharaoh to let his people go free from the bondage, otherwise curse would come down from the sky as falling brimstones and plague and Nile would turn red. 

So when did you take the place of a prophet? Bhai mere thandi lassi peyo taa ke demagh kuch roshan ho.

Bhai sahib, app ko shayad pata nahi kay thandi lassi kay liya bijli chahiyee ju kay app kay laiq hakomat awam ko daynay kay liya tayaar nahi...

so now u r making fun of ten commandments??? i suggest you should read the French Revolution ( if only you can read)...

Adding more to the grieves of the people, govt is enforcing new laws like shutting down the market by 8 PM... this and other laws like this make me wonder, what is govt. upto???