Opinions, questions, philosophies and ideals all welcome. :love:
why a heartbreak.. is she Indian by any chance? ;)
Yes, falling in love is worth the chance of a heartbreak. You know how they say, “you live you love” or something like that, well this philosophy makes sense. Anyhow, feeling love is just a human emotion. One can’t help experiencing this depth of emotion I suppose, so why fight it…just let it happen.
:love:
*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
why a heartbreak.. is she Indian by any chance? ;)
Why? Are Indian gals famous for heartbreaks!! Lagta hai PA bhai ko experience ho choka hai...
AbdalI: Just be upfront and tell Ali_R about your feelings. I am sure he feels the same way but just can’t articulate it well. You know…english and all not being his specialty. :k:
Love has no language but you seem to have command over Ali’s emotions.. Did he made any passes at you …
Aray yaar...let it be. It was just a joke. You didn't specify, so I took a jab. Just be happy in that. Damn!
*Originally posted by Chaltahai: *
Aray yaar...let it be. It was just a joke.
I know!
No its not!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love is a desire that never get satisfied. It will happen again and again…so if there is an heartbreak there is a chance for falling in love again and again…:love: ![]()
i wish i could fall in love with someone else ![]()
love is not worth FALLING, stay away from it & live in peace.
naheen naa.. but it would such fun to see YOU or Pak-Tiger in luv with an Indian girl ![]()
now thts my new msn nick:D
One Night Stand ![]()
Wouldn’t you love that? ![]()
*Originally posted by Jhankar: *
love is not worth FALLING, stay away from it & live in peace.
This I agree with, it only takes a short time to fall in love but a life time to forget it! But for some its too late.
Have mercy yaar one was bad enough
Let PT try his luck…
BTW did you mean same Indian girl with two naakaam aashiks. LOL…
Something not right here, the feelings should be mutual coz it hurts to love someone and not be loved in return. But what is most painful is to love someone and never finding the courage to let the person know how you feel.
A lot of people are in love with love. I'm not generalizing about the entire population of this world. From what I've seen, it's usually just the concept of 'love' people get attracted to.
*Originally posted by Abdali: *
Let PT try his luck...
Nah, no need of it.
I'm already connected :D