Is a Man Supposed to Ask?

Re: Is a Man Supposed to Ask?

You used word leash becaue you know what trade she is in?
Isn't that impolite?

i feel bad for those poor desi kakay munnay. i am sure they must be so devastated and heartbroken after being *dupe, that they will never ever even think about being with another girl.

Oh you're deciding what's polite and impolite?

No, It felt that way.
I am sensitve person you know.

not unless youre jahil

What a joke!

**"Girls back home are totally the opposite. Culture, upbringing and parental control has a lot to doo with it"

what culture?? they are wanne be Indian/US/Brits, they dress like it, act like it and talk like it too

We are probably more cultured living outside than those who are there

What a joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are u for real ? Just because they wear western clothes, listen to indian/western music, doesent mean they r wannabes.

And they are 10 times more cultured, especially in family values. Growing up back home is a huge advantage.

They have good education, strong values and most importantly they respect their heritage a lot more than ppl from here ! I think some of u desi chicks could learn a thing or too from the girls back home !

the only thing that can make anyone better than the other is "Taqwa". now if you are telling me girls over there are punctual in praying and recitation of Quran, and they do all their household chores (and not hired maids) as Prophet Muhammad PBUH do and asked her daughter to do, and dont spend crazy money on making 25 pairs of rough shalwar kameez (excluding 7days wedding that happen 10 times in a year), dont crazily use cell phone even late at night, then sure they are better. :)

ps. brother the only thing is bad, is your company you just happen to met the wrong people (whor*s n pimps) and basing your conclusion on a mere conjecture. :)

i would seriously not mind if a guy sincerely asks me if u have had physical relationships previously, i consider myself narrow minded so understand where he's coming from n answer him truthfully but id ask him too n would require an honest answer.

p.s: I'd dump him if he says hes had sex before!

You could actually learn some proper grammar from the ABCDs here!

Wow, your post is actually quite a joke.

Its an illusion. No one can learn anything from an import they cant pick up watching a drama on ARY. Cooking, cleaning and speaking Urdu is easy. Yes, Ive seen them up close and we're not impressed with a single one. In fact, we've stopped considering girls from there because its too much of a risk. All of them bring so much drama, its craaaaaaaaazy! "Im in lowe with my boyfriend in Pakistan, this was a forced marriage" or "mujhe maid chahiye hai" or "meine kabhi ghar ka kaam nahin kiya hai".

Regardless, girls from Pak are quickly carving out their own reputations for being laraka, chalak, tez and obsessed with anything western.

:aq:

totally agree with you. i've seen girls in pak are equally spoiled to compared girls aboard. it all depends on family to family. how they've brought up well n etc. u cant judge from where da girl's from. im in abroad and i'm not even close to the girls in pak, they've done things that i wouldn't even think of doing. i was actually surprised to see one of my chilhood friend having sex with i dunno how many ppl. i just couldn't belive what the world has come to! girl livving in pak having sex with ppl and not only that, she had gotten pregy and gotten abortion after that. and u know what the funny part is? she goes to me and says "ager mai usa mai hoti to mai apni life full enjoy kerti tum to kuch kerti hi nahi ho boring ho" LOL if having sex and doing all the bad stuff is enjoying life then i'm better off without it :)

I agree with this. Although not everyone is like that but to say that girls in the US/UK aren't any good compared to the ones in Pakistan is stupid. There is good and bad everywhere.
There are certain trait/behavior of girls in Pakistan that is really annoying. In pakistan most have maids and naukars to do their work hence when they get married to guys here they have no clue how to cook/clean. Thats a common problem. I've seen it in my own family. Girls here work/raise family etc. all at a time.
Again not saying girls from there are bad. I am sure we can find tons of weird girls here too. But obviously this guy Hollywood doesn't know any or none of the good families let him come close to them. He seems to speak from his own experience which is definitely not a good one.

so trueeeeeeeeeee lol . i've got to agree with that. seriously grls bk home are way chalak then the girls here. i remember the time i went bk to pak for a visit, ppl would say things/tannay/jumlay kasna whatever u call that. they would say that on my face i wouldn't even know they've taunted me or something. i'd realize after 2 hours :( but i guess its ayte i woudln't wana b taiz as them. girls likfe that bring lots of fassad to the family they go to. ends up breaking the family :S

^ actually come to think of it she's right... there are quite a handful of girls from my village back home who have done it! one girl did it with my cousin AND her own sisters husband just to get in to the UK... and those are the only ones i heard about.. god knows how many others she slept with... another girl was caught going into empty fields with a guy but their car had an accident and thats how she got caught... empty fields where nobody goes! i know a few others who i cant say whether they've gone all the way but i 100% know they've had some touchy touchy time!!

Guys wake up and smell the coffee... your village girls do it with their pervy cousins!

and to be totally honest ive not got anything against those who say back home girls are amazing coz they have all qualities... so its not jealousy talking either... i just realised after reading MC's post that ive got those type of girls around me in pakistan too and that girls who have been defending ABCD's and all have a VERY valid point :)

No thank u ! I'm quite happy with my grammar, but thank u for the thought !

All I have to add to this is :

a) You, or some other ABCD's, may not be impressed with the girls back home...however a lot of people still are. Parents who are even based here, travel back home to look for a girl for their sons and this trend is increasing day by day. The more non-ABCD's you interact with, the more you'll find people are actually NOT impressed with ABCD's and prefer looking for girls from home.

b) A lot of DESI gora types around here have worse attitudes than girls from back home. Comes from upbringing, and also too much freedom. Example...one of my neighbors in Burlington, is a Pakistani girl from Punjab...she was born here and her parents are total nimazi times - the girl left home in Toronto and moved to Burlington for a 'job'. The job ended up being an excuse as she bought a townhouse with her GORA boyfriend and began living with him! Shabash ABCD values ! Today, the father is a wreck...the mother had a nervous breakdown and the girl is busy chilling and getting it on with her gora dude not giving a crap about her poor parents.

C) ^^^^ That isent the only example of ABCD's and their activities. Girls from back home are not all angels either, I would agree with that BUT the amount of corruption in ABCD's is way more than the girl you'll find back home.

*Completely and absolutely false. There is more corruption, lalach and besharmi in Pakistan now. *

*Jehez jaisi lanat bhi Pakistan mein hai. Aur jehez leta kaun hai? Yahi, humari seedhi saadhi Pakistani aurtein! "Dekho dekho, itna paisa kharch karke pala hai meine apne betay ko. Ye daant bhi naye hein aur vo tang tooti thi ek dafa to usko bhi theek kiya...humein kuch to return milna chahiye hai na???" Aur ye cheez sikhai kahan jati hai? Humare pyare se Pakistan mein. *

No, thank you. You can keep yours and we will keep ours!

I think you're finding examples of all the low class hoes around and blaming them on 'imports'.

Like I said, the majority of girls from back home are way better than the besharam ABCD's. No clubbing, booze, sex, attitude, big mouth, no lack of respect for elders and parents etc...at least not with the girls from back home who come from GOOD families.

However, agar Pakistan sey bhi app kisse aissi taissi ko ley aein gey then she may be dicey to say the least....however I have found that people from good families have much better luck in identifying good girls for their sons from Pakistan...because they know what to look for, and they dont pretend to be something they are not...they are well off and well respected to begin with and as such have no need to try and impress anybody.

And you're wrong when you say the trend of bringing girls from back home is decreasing. Good families like the Syeds, Shahs, Jumani's, Khattak's, Malik's etc all travel to Pakistan to find girls for their sons. And those people are very happy with their partners Mashallah.

If you marry to climb the social ladder, or if your own family is suspect then you have more chances of ending up with the girls you mentioned.

Anyway, I wish you the best in your ABCD search. Allah aap ka bhi bhala karey !

I wonder what the Syeds and Jumanjis do with their daughters born here. Coz they end up as ABCDs who ride bicycles and lose their virginity too, right?