Only Quadianis are Muslims, particularly the ones who stay in eastern parts of Quadian. I will give u hadeeths in support when I find time.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
he he he he he he he he he
ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho
Very Funny!
If these two and ghazi, the three jihadi masketeers can claim 'extensive', 'undeniable' knowledge of all religions, why not me. I have definitely as uch knowledge of Islam as they have of say, zorastrianism.
ZZ, for claiming this you must read a lot of hate literature from your religion, if there is any which undermines others. Then do a lot of cut and paste from those and show a quotation from your religious book (not from any other source) which says that yours is the only religion surpassing all the existing ones. TRY THAT, if you have a lot of time to kill. You are a no-match for these hate-mongers
They are, like majority muslims, gone astray!
Led astray by their scholars, elders and their ulemas for glorifying 'hatred' against others!
Like BB states:
”Many times, Muslims fail to realize that the Islaamic concept of salvation is not based upon good deeds, but is based primarily upon faith.”
Go take your ‘bakwas’/outdated interpretation of Islam and jump in the lake!
Fine ZZ,
prove that we're not Muslims.........
Farhana,
Could you prove to me that the Islam you are following is a "religion of peace" ?
Originally posted by Adbulmalick:
Farhana,
Could you prove to me that the Islam you are following is a "religion of peace" ?
Farhana is hardly required or nor obligated to prove anything about Islam. The fact is Islam is a religion of Peace. The only religion which has this quality. Now if you think otherwise, so ** BURDON OF PROOF ** is on you. Let us see what you got?
Farhana, don't respond to this non-sense. This GupShup forum is a circus because of Admin and moderators. Anyone who wants to insult, abuse or mock Islaam comes here and without disclosing his or her faith do that. Muslims can't even respond to their crap appropriately nor can't post facts about their faith to compare. None of these posters have disclosed their faith. That includes Roman, who says that no ones' business. But other people's faith is his business. That leaves Muslims arguing with IGNORACE AS BB SAID.
Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!
[This message has been edited by Ghazi (edited April 03, 2000).]
Originally posted by ZZ:
Only Quadianis are Muslims, particularly the ones who stay in eastern parts of Quadian. I will give u hadeeths in support when I find time.
Hi ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ :) :) :) :) :) :)
memememememememememememememe
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Call CNN and Headline news.
We have proved that all Hindus and dayanis on this forum are coward and anti-Islam. According to zz even Qadyanis out side of Qadian are not Muslims. I started a thread about Hindism, and none of the Hindu has guts and ability to refute me. BB did the same with Ahmadis, they chicken out. Hey guys don't eat too many worms. coccocococococococcock :)
How bright zz is? he started a thread without proof, now we have to wait for his so-called Hadeeth. Let me educate you zz boy.
** NOBLE QUARN IS DIVINE, AHADEETH ARE NOT DIVINE.
Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!
I totally refure ZZ's assertion that "Only Quadianis are Muslims, particularly the ones who stay in eastern parts of Quadian.".
Quadiani is a Westren religion as it has its roots in the middle eastren religion. Saying that only Qadiani who live in Eastren parts of Qadian are true muslims is total rubbish and blasphemous. I have seen East and West of Qadian(BTW its a very small town, almost a bigger pind), and I have first hand visual, observational, and statistical knowledge about this fact.
Now if you don't like the truth, take a hike. Who cares what you thinks. huh!
CM
zz:
Well, well what we got here? Our friend zz has started a thread that "Irrefragable" and "Bubble Buster" are not Muslims.
questions:
zz, since when disbelievers, atheists, agnostics, pseudo Islamic cult or those who are ashamed to tell what their faith is began deciding who is Muslim or who isn't? Who give them or you that authority? You are not that bright I initially thought you are. Anyhow joke is on you. But fact remains that what you say must prove that to be true. Boy, no one can beat Irrefragable, Ghazi and me in that.
Bubble Buster
"You mess with the BEST
You LOSE like the REST!"
[This message has been edited by Bubble Buster (edited April 03, 2000).]
**BB: “zz, since when disbelievers, atheists, agnostics, pseudo Islamic cult or those who are ashamed to tell what their faith is began deciding who is Muslim or who isn’t? Who give them or you that authority?” **
bolo zz, kiss nay dee tumhain yay authority, kahan say aa’ee yay authority… bolo kahan say lay yay authority… jawab kyun nahin daytay zz…
For the first time, I agree with BB. We all molons do not hold any right to tag anyone. Shabash BB, you are my buddy, smoooooch. (yuk) ewwwwwwww.
(PS: ZZ ullu, its a copyright entitlement for Muslims only, don’t you know that? Common now hop into my Mercedes let me drive you to cyberhell cáfe. Chal kay gourmet pakoray khatay hain). CM aap bhi aajao chalo jaldi kero,… kya yaad kero gay, kiss sakhi say pala para hai…
fasten your seat belt guyzz, zzzzoooooommmmm
**hey farhana sis, go to the link, catch you there… http://www.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/000876.htm **
Assalam-u-Alaikam,
I think ZZ, is runnig out of gas, he won't be passing any profane and basless gestures. Else, Admin must take notice of his mischief behaviour on this forum ; same behaviour which engages others in retaliatory fashion.
Freedom of speech is one thing while passing basless gestures is another .This sort of behaviour encourages provocation and nothing else.
AbdulMalick, that's not how the rest of muslims spell their name, correct spelling is
A-B-D-U-L M-A-L-I-K, seems to me that you are some sort of conjurer immitating as a muslim.
Dhir , since your data-base of falsified material has run out of information and you are unable to debate on facts, therfore you have resorted to personal insults. Shame on you!
Your days are NUMBERED on this forum guys, since all of you are too week to confront truth.
[This message has been edited by outlaw (edited April 03, 2000).]
Originally posted by outlaw:
**Assalam-u-Alaikam,
I think ZZ, is runnig out of gas, he won't be passing any profane and basless gestures. Else, Admin must take notice of his mischief behaviour on this forum ; same behaviour which engages others in retaliatory fashion.
Freedom of speech is one thing while passing basless gestures is another .This sort of behaviour encourages provocation and nothing else.
AbdulMalick, that's not how the rest of muslims spell their name, correct spelling is
A-B-D-U-L M-A-L-I-K, seems to me that you are some sort of conjurer immitating as a muslim.
Dhir , since your data-base of falsified material has run out of information and you are unable to debate on facts, therfore you have resorted to personal insults. Shame on you!
Your days are NUMBERED on this forum guys, since all of you are too week to confront truth.
[This message has been edited by outlaw (edited April 03, 2000).]**
Wa'Alaikum UsSalaam :)
Actually it is Adbulmalick he/she is using. You are right about that. In his/her signature it appears aDbulmalick. Frankly on Religion forum there must be a condition that every poster must tell his/her faith/belief to enable others to properly answer and debate. But what one can say when moderator "Roman" says that his faith is no one's business. Amazingly others' faith is his business. How one can answer his rhetoric in proper fashion. It gives some idiots a license to mock, abuse and insult Islaam. Shame on Admin.
Irrefragable
Islaam Is The *ONLY Solution! *****And whoever seeks a religion other than Islâm, it will never be accepted of him, and in the Hereafter he will be one of the losers]. Noble Quran 3:85*
Dear ZZ, Don’t get me started. You are absolutely totally mistaken about who is Muslim and who goes to paradise. Firstly, as everyone else has brought to your attention, you are a Hindu. Secondly, you are not a Muslim. Therefore, what you say can be used against you in the court of law.
On another note, the paradise stuff is all bolognie. It is a man-conceived idea for luring people into doing good deeds. Although it is a clever idea, whoever came up with it.
I appreciate your sentiments about Ahmadis going to paradise, although it is not true, but hey, it is the thought that counts!
**They are, like majority muslims, gone astray!
Led astray by their scholars, elders and their ulemas for glorifying 'hatred' against others!
Like BB states:
”Many times, Muslims fail to realize that the Islaamic concept of salvation is not based upon good deeds, but is based primarily upon faith.”
Go take your ‘bakwas’/outdated interpretation of Islam and jump in the lake!**
Azkar and Roman are too busy to read this. What a hypocrites?
Irrefragable
Islaam Is The *ONLY Solution! *****And whoever seeks a religion other than Islâm, it will never be accepted of him, and in the Hereafter he will be one of the losers]. Noble Quran 3:85*
Originally posted by ZZ:
If these two and ghazi, the three jihadi masketeers can claim 'extensive', 'undeniable' knowledge of all religions, why not me. I have definitely as uch knowledge of Islam as they have of say, zorastrianism.
ZZ: Put down the crak pipe and call for help.
Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!
**They are, like majority muslims, gone astray!
Like BB states:
Go take your ‘bakwas’/outdated interpretation of Islam and jump in the lake!**
I would love to see if you can make your bite as bad as your bark is? :) :) :) :) :)Prove it boy! Talk is cheap because supply exceeds demand. You are nothing but another supplier of cheap talk boy. :) :) :) :) :)
Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!
The reason I say so is that it is written in my unpublished book.
If u don't believe in that book, u will burn in hellfire.
Originally posted by ZZ:
The reason I say so is that it is written in my unpublished book.
If u don't believe in that book, u will burn in hellfire.
I am already a follower of your book. We will have to find a few more and then we can start our Jehad against all those who are not following us because we do not want them to go to hell. Tell me what we will call our religion and I hope you have put in a line in that, that from now on this religion abrogate all existing religions. And also tell me how do you look so that I can also start dressing like you, moustach, beard, etc., if any.