Irefregable and Bubble B. are not muslims.

Irefragable had concerns about my previous statement when I said:

"They are, like majority muslims, gone astray!Led astray by their scholars, elders and their ulemas for glorifying 'hatred' against others!"

Irrefgrag also had concerns when I quoted Bubble when he demotes good deeds:

"Many times, Muslims fail to realize that the Islaamic concept of salvation is not based upon good deeds, but is based primarily upon faith."

My response to Bubble's quote was:
"Go take your ‘bakwas’/outdated interpretation of Islam and jump in the lake!

Let me expand on that further:
Pls take your whole current interpretations of Islam, as you have presented here on this forum, and jump in the lake!

Yes, I am a muslim who diligently avoids people like you and everything that is stands for.

Call me murtad/kafir/etc - I'll wear that distinction with pride!

Originally posted by dhir:
** I am already a follower of your book. We will have to find a few more and then we can start our Jehad against all those who are not following us because we do not want them to go to hell. Tell me what we will call our religion and I hope you have put in a line in that, that from now on this religion abrogate all existing religions. And also tell me how do you look so that I can also start dressing like you, moustach, beard, etc., if any.**

May be I can help u here. You don't have to look for a new name, it already exist & its called Hinduism.
For the appearance, clad urself in a dhoti, leave urself topless, paint ur forehead with 3 white lines, clean shave ur head except leave a pony tail originating from the middle of ur takla....and bingo!.....u r ready to rock & roll!!

not much of help KK, pagan hindus do not have jihad, nor they believe that there exists only one way for salvation.

may be not exactly jehad, but u have its equivalent called "Akhand Baharat" or a more sweet term, "Bughal mein Churri, muhn mein raam raam"
since when u start worrying about salvation, once u get ur head chopped off by a jehadi, u'll be popping up back again...

[This message has been edited by KK (edited April 04, 2000).]

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited April 04, 2000).]

Originally posted by Adbulmalick:
**Irefragable had concerns about my previous statement when I said:

"They are, like majority muslims, gone astray!Led astray by their scholars, elders and their ulemas for glorifying 'hatred' against others!"

Irrefgrag also had concerns when I quoted Bubble when he demotes good deeds:

"Many times, Muslims fail to realize that the Islaamic concept of salvation is not based upon good deeds, but is based primarily upon faith."

My response to Bubble's quote was:
"Go take your ‘bakwas’/outdated interpretation of Islam and jump in the lake!

Let me expand on that further:
Pls take your whole current interpretations of Islam, as you have presented here on this forum, and jump in the lake!

Yes, I am a muslim who diligently avoids people like you and everything that is stands for.

Call me murtad/kafir/etc - I'll wear that distinction with pride!**

Care to tell us what is the right interpretation of Islaam and Quran is? So far you have not proves any of us wrong. Are we supposed to bow to your authority? Which does not exist? It is very strange that you are claiming to be Muslim, but deny Quran and Hadeeth. Because we did not post any of our opinion here.

Bubble Buster
"You mess with the BEST
You LOSE like the REST!"

Bubble.. how are u doing about quiz..

Hey Kafir and moron, why did you delete my message? What was wrong with that a$$ho*e?

[This message has been edited by Ghazi (edited April 05, 2000).]

u should do the quiz and prove ur 'extensive' and 'undeniable' knowledge. i have no such claims and i dont care.

Originally posted by KK:
** May be I can help u here. You don't have to look for a new name, it already exist & its called Hinduism.
For the appearance, clad urself in a dhoti, leave urself topless, paint ur forehead with 3 white lines, clean shave ur head except leave a pony tail originating from the middle of ur takla....and bingo!.....u r ready to rock & roll!!**

Prophet ZZ, please forgive this yet-to-be-enlightened fellow KK, as it is not his fault, it is our fault that we have not yet exposed him to our supreme religion, brought to us by god himself.

And KK, don't you dare compare our supreme words of god with that pagan religion. HInduism has many drawback which our religion has overcome. Hinduism does not give a dress-code, ours will as we have to dress like prophet to be closer to god, Hinduism does not preach Jehad (you were mixing it with Akhand Bharat, which if translated in English means United India, and does not have anything to do with religion), Hinduism believe in Karma (deeds), Karam kiye jaa phal (fruit) ki iccha mat kar ai Insaan, Jaisa karam karega vaisa phal dega bhagwaan - Ye hai Geeta ka gyan, and not faith and hence even if I am a rapist or murderer, it will not lead me to heavens above even if I believe in supreme god, Hinduism also will not give me a book that is to be followed blindly as god's words, which I am sure Prophet ZZ will provide to us.

[This message has been edited by dhir (edited April 05, 2000).]

dhir,
I fotgot to mention that u also have to chant this mantra 100 times morning & 100 times before going to bed. Now repeat after me: Harey Krishna, Harey ZZ....shabash...good boy!, do as I said & ur deen is complete. Make sure u r wearing an orange color lungi!

[This message has been edited by KK (edited April 05, 2000).]

KK, Do you have our prophet's consent in whatever you say. I don't mind doing it if my holy book says so, irrespective of how illogical it may be. Afterall I am inspired by none other than the supreme religion of all times till now. Sometimes I wonder why god has taken so much of time to tell little earthlings what only is to be followed and why doesn't he shows his truer self to all the little creatures down here so that we don't fight among each other but follows his path only because then we will be knowing for sure that he exists and he wants us to do so and so things to attain the ultimate, i.e. Heaven (to enjoy ourselves later on, after we die). I hope our great prophet ZZ will prove to be greater than all other previous ones and will put a light on these little questions also which all previous religions were unable to explain, including the supreme one.

prophet ZZ???
heheheheh :) :)I like that

Originally posted by dhir:
KK, Do you have our prophet's consent in whatever you say. I don't mind doing it if my holy book says so, irrespective of how illogical it may be. Afterall I am inspired by none other than the supreme religion of all times till now. Sometimes I wonder why god has taken so much of time to tell little earthlings what only is to be followed and why doesn't he shows his truer self to all the little creatures down here so that we don't fight among each other but follows his path only because then we will be knowing for sure that he exists and he wants us to do so and so things to attain the ultimate, i.e. Heaven (to enjoy ourselves later on, after we die). I hope our great prophet ZZ will prove to be greater than all other previous ones and will put a light on these little questions also which all previous religions were unable to explain, including the supreme one.

Try to create human equality in India by eradicating the caste system. Charity begins at home. You are the only people who burn in this world and in hereafter. Thats bad.

Irrefragable
Islaam Is The *ONLY Solution! *****And whoever seeks a religion other than Islâm, it will never be accepted of him, and in the Hereafter he will be one of the losers]. Noble Quran 3:85*

Dear Friends,

I am disheartened to see this bickering if you have knowledge of your or others religion/dharma then why not use that to your advantage … use it to go nearer to God and if possible to God’s creation. I don’t think by using your talent in such way you are accomplishing anything but more hatred amongst each other. I think even after using Internet for long time one should always remember that we are using machine to talk but we are not talking to machine. So, … if you are seeking fun that’s good seek pure fun not low level fun, which I am seeing here.

Refuse to Change. Peace.

Samir yar, you are right. But who wants to get close to God? tell me something about heavens...I am dying to see whats there for me.
Do they have Internet connections there?
or may Internet is bad, it is only allowed in Hell.

CM

I don’t think by using your talent in such way you are accomplishing anything but more hatred amongst each other

I see the key thought here.

Chann yaar, tooN fikar na kar ek vury tanooN dakhla tay mal jayaay, dozakh vach tay baray high speed computer lagay hoyay nay. phir aa riayaN tooN kay naiN? :P

Originally posted by Irrefragable:
** Try to create human equality in India by eradicating the caste system. Charity begins at home. You are the only people who burn in this world and in hereafter. Thats bad.

It is already on its way out. In fact in day-to-day activity nobody is even bothered about caste and inter-cast marriages are on rise and not many are objecting to this trend. In fact as far as government is concerned, lower casts are given preference and have special reservations for them in jobs as well as in education to uplift their status. I am glad you pointed out charity begins at home. We are already eradicating the caste system.

And 'Human Equality'...Ha, Ha Ha...
Now I am forced to tell you that charity begins at home, try to deal all religions equally, because what you blame us reg. cast you are doing the same in the name of religion. Tell me what you are doing to improve in that field.

CM Yara,

I don't know anything about heaven because I am never been to one ;) but for me this earth is like heaven and about hell I think it’s not hard to imagine what could be there if it is not here, too.

Friends,

Internet as good/holy as anything else… if we just know how to use it. It’s amazing how we are making history by interacting with more people form all around the world than our forefathers ever did but instead of making something good out of it … all we do is make cheap fun of others, put others down…

I think one can achieve everything here by civil discussion, little tolerance, decency-respect and eagerness to learn.

Refuse to Change. Peace.