I am not convinced that sending more international troops (including Pakistan) into Iraq to 'clean up' is in our best interests. This will just endanger more lives, not just for those who are (or will be) in Iraq. We need to resolve the core problems that breed such behavior, instead of just swating at the flies.
The mentality of violence by these Islamic groups, is clearly not limited to the "insurgents" in Iraq. We already see this demonstrated in Karachi, Bali, Riyadh and pretty much all over.
Sending troops is a solution.... but where to send troops?
Sending Pakistani troops to fish out terrorists in NWFP, Punjab, Sindh and Balochistan is fine. There are plenty of them violent people there. Just one tiny puny territory of WANA gave us enormous heart ache.
*Originally posted by Matsui: *
Faisal, sending troops is a solution. SO far I have yet to see a solution from you to get rid of these terrorist scumbags.
hmmmmm....i think i got a solution.....how abut if Indian prahdahn mantriee jee announces sending Indian troops to iraq...as u said , it is extremely important to get rid of these terrorist scambags and if pakis do not understand the possible ramifications of not sending the troops to Iraq and create peace in this world, then how about if Indian forces should be deployed there….
I am with ya. I think India should send troops to Iraq. I think there should be a golbal terrorist special ops force that goes in country to country and gets rid of these aholes.
Pakis not sending troops and creating peace is an oxymoron. The least they cna do is catch one scumbag a day in Pakistan. Should keep them busy for the next two decades. And they should actually sell them to the US once caught. That way atleast the funds would keep coming in.
at the same time there should be a global consensus that injustice is injustice, whether meted by the arabs or on the arabs. and that both need to be addressed.
i think we need to pull the muslim factor out. Sure its one of the reasons why we should stand up against these terrorists.. but overall, the fight should be for humanity's sake.. not just Islam
there are way too many innocent people being slaughtered by these so called muslims.. it doesnt matter to them if they kill a muslim or not.. so why should we care??
hmmmmm....i think i got a solution.....how abut if Indian prahdahn mantriee jee announces sending Indian troops to iraq...as u said , it is extremely important to get rid of these terrorist scambags and if pakis do not understand the possible ramifications of not sending the troops to Iraq and create peace in this world, then how about if Indian forces should be deployed there….
Oh really. I guess than you should remember where Muhammad Bin Qasim came from. I doubt that a former defeated country like India can go there.
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I am not convinced that sending more international troops (including Pakistan) into Iraq to 'clean up' is in our best interests. This will just endanger more lives, not just for those who are (or will be) in Iraq. We need to resolve the core problems that breed such behavior, instead of just swating at the flies.
The mentality of violence by these Islamic groups, is clearly not limited to the "insurgents" in Iraq. We already see this demonstrated in Karachi, Bali, Riyadh and pretty much all over.
KIA. How do you know they were Islamic."Swating at the flies", oh Bush terminology. Continue with your enlightened studies.
Iraqis I think are fighting for their country. And all these
insurgents are arab kaum parasts.
Just think If Pakistan(God Forbade was invaded) and Iraqis
were working for the invaders.
What would Pakistanis do.
*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
i think we need to pull the muslim factor out. Sure its one of the reasons why we should stand up against these terrorists.. but overall, the fight should be for humanity's sake.. not just Islam
there are way too many innocent people being slaughtered by these so called muslims.. it doesnt matter to them if they kill a muslim or not.. so why should we care??
Sadzzz your point on. How one can claim that they are acting in the name of Islam when their actions defy Islam makes not an iota of sense. These *******s cannot be allowed to hijack and pervert a religion (much like extremist Jews and extremist Christians do) for political purposes and that is exactly what they are attempting to do.
We are paki dogs.. thats what the world thinks of us. We only follow others. The two men were completed innocent. PAK military is not even in Iraq yet they still murdered them. This is how others treat you when you don't have agenda, when you rely on others to help you. Now Pakistan will go back to America for more advice.
Both of them were suppose to be working in Kuwait...so how did they end up in Iraq? I hope they were not forced to go to Iraq.
i m sorry to say it, but those pakistanis were working for the kafir army, they deserved what they got.
you play with fire, you get burned...
pakistanis are so hungry for money that they will not care if they help the kafir army in killing muslims, so why should their lives be safeguarded....the mother of those men are crying now, where were their tears when the innocent men of iraq were killed by american soldiers in fallujah, or when iraqi prisoners were raped in abu gharib. bottom line is dont help the kafir army kill muslims
I have mixed views on this, one one hand I wish US had listened to more countries and done thins right so we would not be in this situation, and that we cant really expect other countries to help out since we went against their wishes..
That said.. if the events in Iraq have not convinced anyone that this is not a war against americans, then we need to school ppl more. I think US is just the main or first target for these types, but after that its anyone who they see as against them, whether american, Pakistani, Turkish or a citizen of burkina faso, burundi or lesotho.
Thus, this is a global problem and all nations need to cooperate to root this out in one capacity or another.
When something like this happens to you maybe the rest of us will stand here and say the same thing. Be-Ghayrati kee bhi hadd hai. Go and tell thier daughters, wives and sons and sisters that they deserved it. Khaali Bakwaas karna kitna aasaan hai.
Where is the condemnation for the Kuwaiti company that put them in Iraq in the first place. If you re-call, the terrorists did blame the company and threatened the Kuwaiti company that if they don't stop ops in Iraq they will kill the Pakistanis. But since Pakistanis are the "untouchable" Muslims, they were killed and no one said a thing. Thats brotherhood for you. And on top of that this genius here says they deserved it...I don't know what to say except for a choice selection of curse words.
i m sorry to say it, but those pakistanis were working for the kafir army, they deserved what they got.
Bravo bro. Apne keyboard par jo mare gayay unko buray muslmaan kahanaa aassaan hain. Jao unke ghar, gaone me aur hain agar himmat to jinke sar maare gaye, kahon unke rishtedaaronko tumhara baap, bhai, ladka, miyan kyon kaafironke liye kaam karneke liye gaya tha. Aur dekh lo agar yeh log wahanse zinda nikelelge.