Is falling in the trap…It is Israels wet dream to draw Iran into the war and get an excuse to destroy their nuclear facilities, infrastructure and oil facilities…It was really stupid for Iran to have gathered their top military brass in one location to be taken out so easily. Saudis and other Muslim countries will sit this one out and PK as usual will back stab Iran and give US facilities to launch attacks on Iran. There was a reason US got IK rotting in jail.
Pakistan is backstabbing Iran! Am I wet. Pakistan is allied with this stupid country.
I had predicted this long time back that USA renewed interest in Pakistan and their expediency in getting rid of IK was to use these spineless generals against Iran.
Jordan is aiding Israel.
Yet to see if gutless China will support Iran. US has sent carriers to support Israel, UK is supporting Israel. No one is openly supporting Iran
Turkish and most Muslim world is mute under the overwhelming weight of beggairati
^ Everything was sweet and dandy until "I bloody had hell predicted this"
Abay chmooney urf namooney bhai jub aapko sub pata hi hai tou kyun amoeba ki tarah dimag khaate hou yahan?
Use your nipples to end the brutality for once and for all I say. Waisay bhi in ten years your nipples will be even further away fom your eyes than your eyes are from your eyes ;)
Just drown in your beghairaati, bending over for your Generals who lick boots. The beghairats will face the wrath one day. On the one hand India is chomping at the bits to take Gilgit Baltistan, Taliban want KP, Balochs want a separate nation. Nature has a way to pay back injustices. Just enjoy the paybacks long over due!!
Backstabbing Iran, Palestine, Balochistan will be the gravest mistake and Balochistan will separate.
When is Karma coming for Iran for its support of Assad government killings of mainly sunni Syrians?
They also did the same in Iraq and to some extent in Pakistan though you can chalk it up as tit for tat. No Syrian sunnis were killing Alawites pre-2011.
If Iran fights Saudis, they would not be fighting Sunnis but beghairat puppet proxies
They are fighting to stop genocide in Palestine. PK will lick the boots of western govts and aid them against Iran.
If they backstab Iran/China/Russia alliance
they will lose Balochistan, KP any Gilgit Baltistan.
Says the girl with areolas most likely the size of small dinner plates and ecompass almost all of her breasts, ehh?
Were you Rizwans Cohort???
Luckily the likes of you will never be allowed to visit any Western country, your kids and their kids will be trapped in the same sewer as you. So amazing to see rest of the immigrants here absolutely thriving
^ Irrespective of everything, what makes your sorry ace think I wish to visit a western country? I’m not a nationalist for no reason, as*hole
My sewer is for me to handle, my prerogative in essence. You on the other hand, definitely need to stop acting like a soowar though ![]()
You aren’t handling it, you want our tax dollars so you can exist. Your athletes disappear here, your airline staff disappear here, you risk your life trying to land on the shores, you are tracking thousands of miles in dangerous forests to get here. Many blame you for supporting terrorists activities.
Funny how you spend all your life learning to speak the language of the Soowar eater yet none of you can speak the language of the Holy book…Hypocrite much??..I know the grave raper Rizwan would be giving lectures on morality, sitting besides you;);););)![]()
^ So is this why you're aiming for your sons to court white women, girls be mowed over by white/black uncircumsised douchebags. And if that won't do, how about their father whoring after blondes?
Hypocrisy at its finest!
As for my angraizi, trust me when I say I primarily use it as a slang language. And somewhat to roast aap jaise haseen-o-jameel earthworms :D
Girls were a lot easier in Pk. My very wealthy Industrial best friend would date a different married woman every week, his body count is in hundreds. The same guy or his sons could not land a decent white girl in Canada even in a thousand years. Girls here are extremely picky. Men who are better looking than most Bollywood movie stars and have lots of skills are forced to be INCELS…Your Nawaz Sharif was hitting on a very Homely reporter and she spat on him..
Dude! You spent a lifetime learning English, you read English books, listen to our music, watch our movies, wear our fashions..line up in front of KFC…you caused millions of deaths in Afghanistan, killed 3 million Bengalis, raped 700k women there, slaughtered Palestinians, now conspiring against Iran and Ironically..give lectures on morality…Lol!
Bobby the certified whiteman tatta/testicle should be your new nick then, dontchyathink?
Learnt english to teach some of you white miserable wannabees a lesson, maybe? Like it or don’t, I’ for some reason have had the privilege of spending a considerable amount of time with them abcd women, and trust me when I say they have been way easier to score than your average pakistani underprivileged lady
No matter the endless balls you pick for them white folks, eventually, when it has to come to their national interests you’re nothing but a brown pawn to them
I think you mistake your molvis transgressions as abcd women lol!!
One of the physically weakest male is gloating.
How does drinking water with filth, eating filth, inhaling toxins make one healthy, strong and desirable.
Sports is one way to gauge a nation. When was the last time your mighty males won a medal.
Average girl here can run faster than your fastest male
A 55 year old crusty delusional weak male!!
^ Well, jaanemun, if that is where they get their so called 'kick' from then who the duck am I to blame em. Sam, on the other hand, shall never ever resort to saying that though. Lady in her own words literally loved every single piece of meat and flesh there was to be devoured on sight
Do you sport the ripped jeans and speak the teenager slang?
^ You have my utmost waali sympathy, wherever it may be needed. On the contrary however, you also need to understand not everybody has to have parents who go through the barrage of schit your own did. Chutiyey..
My parents left behind 8 kids, all settled in NA, we all have children who are successful and positive members of society, many of these young people are millionaires. Also positive members of society
My children are world class athletes, respectful of females and accepting of other peoples life choices.