Iran...............

The biggest test for a person’s life is what you left behind, it is called cumulative morality. When I go out there, showered, groomed, smiling showing gratitude, I reduce the negative stereotypes of immigrants
When you and DG spread hatred, it turns public opinion down.
With a nation who can annihilate the entire planet in minutes, public opinion determines life and death
Israel would not commit atrocities if western public opinion was positive, thanks to people like you. Public opinion is down

Had it been true you wouldn’t enact like the miserable little trash hole you’ve blessed us with. Though I’m sure your parents were good people, and perhaps, them remaining seven musketeers were too

Ami abu pakistan main rehte they ya woh bhi NA ki paidawar they?

Since you choose to bring it up. Trust me when I say DG saab and I may not always agree with each other, but the delight to see schit splashed on your face is pretty much mutual here, and hence, thee PUBLIC OPINION. Cause dekh, aur please burraa bilkul nahi manana, pur jitni gaaliyan main tujhe deta na itni kisi aur ko deta kub ka lifetime waala ban hota :stuck_out_tongue:

The whole planet knows you do galliyaan, rape graves, feed each other dog meat, 450 men maul a single girl. You are banned for life, most of the world has locked their gates and you can’t come thru. 30 years ago I used to see new immigrants, now hardly any.

Harris was offered to represent Pakistan in the international competition, when I asked him, he looked petrified…he did not ever want to be labeled as Pakistani. My parents were born in India, that is our identity. Pakistanis are abusive against Mohajirs. Pashtuns, Balochs, Sindhis, Mohajirs do not identify as Pakistanis. There is always a payback. Pashtuns and Balochs will rain hell on Pk army. Gilgit Baltistan will go very soon.

DG Saab has performed great service for the likes of you, due to his representation of your brand, most immigration has been stopped. Indians are coming through floodgates and thriving. They don’t have DG Saab there.

They don’t raise death to America slogans while benefiting from that society

Pashtuns and balochs built Pakistan, dum dum

Matlab technically aap eik matarwey hou, phir tou aapne ya aapke kareebi buzurgoun ne naam bhi register karaya hoga altaf bhai ke register main?

Applied for asylum in canada yourself only, or all the other seven did?

When I look at Punjabis from India, they are very tall and good looking and many say that due to consanguineous marriage in PK they are much smaller and weaker

image.png

Balochs never opted to be in Pakistan, they were forced. PK army murdered Akbar Bugti. ​

For the goofs who legit believe Israel was never hit by iranian drones

1: I’m tall, tere dou haath aur mera eik samajh le chutiye. Jealous nots though, please! :stuck_out_tongue:
2: Bughti was killed because he had the top pakistan army officer/colonel who apparently was given the task to negotiate with him killed. Chutiye x2
3: Either you’re just an ass who loves making noises, or an indian/israeli troll who clearly has zero knowledge about anything pakistan related. Phir bhi, jo bhi hou end of the day aap sirf eik x3 hi hou :smiley:

^^^^

You cant be strong and healthy eating diseased Kuttas, drinking sewer water, inhaling toxic air!
Are you tall and brave like this man!!
With one chamaat…she made him soil his pants…

^ My wife or wives for that matter are still alive and kicking, chutiyey. Unlike the second one you’re currently hitched to, someone who lost her liver because of a literal cheapskate like yourself. The rhymes the lyrics the vocals, pretty poetic if you ask me

Heads up, you need a minimum 30 Muslims praying for her janazah to help her in her afterlife (catholic or not), avoid going deep cheap on that end is all.

How many Said Janaaza for Hadrat Fatima? This would be considered Blasphemy and they do what happened in Swat to some people there! Her family is very wealthy, they are spending millions on her including sending her to best doctors on the planet, even on Private jets.

Everyone dies! But not everyone lives specially a Ghadda Khor drinking feces infested water…so if you lived to be a hundred, eating and drinking filth; a life of an abject beghairrat..would that be a curse or a blessing?

Correction einstein, the ghaddi khor who used to drink your pious cow maata’s piss from the sewer has eventually lost her liver, and in return her very own life, owing to an asshole of a husband like you that she unfortunately once had

Teen safeyh front row in a masjid. No amount of wealth you or her family has will be able to buy you that privilege, prayers ought to come by heart and not by using money, bewakoof cartoon

Remember, no goldilocks in a plane is coming to save her, nuh-uhh..

I heard many more and frequent cases of raping graves there! Females aren’t safe even after death! Doors of the west are permanently shut on you, sewer water, ghadda gosht and grave rapers on your menu forever!