Re: IPL 2011
^ i dont mind it... it's all INDIAA !!!!!
Totally with you :k:
Infact its good that a Yuvraj Singh plays for Pune, Gambhir plays for Kolkata & Dhoni and Raina play for Chennai. Thats what national integration is all about.
So it has started
yeah he said that in the interview....i am sure as chennai's keeper, dhoni knew exactly murlai's hand position and hence it was easier for him to read his doosra as well as traditional off spin...
btw, Dhoni doesnt keep for Chennai super kings most of the times.. parthiv patel does. If i am not wrong.
Ye IPL kuch jaldi nahi aa gaya kya?
abhi tou WC ka khumar bhi nahi utra hai :(
BTW like every indian i am glad that modi is gone. I hope this time they will play more and party less
Hold on a second, why is shakib ul hasan playing for KK. shouldnt he be playing against Australia right now.
btw, Dhoni doesnt keep for Chennai super kings most of the times.. parthiv patel does. If i am not wrong.
yea parthiv keeps when he is playing.. but i think most of last season they had murali vijay opening instead of parthiv and hence dhoni kept the wks cuz parthiv wasnt in the team..
its all about the money dude…
proly paying bhata to BD cricket board for every Dollar he is earning…
Hold on a second, why is shakib ul hasan playing for KK. shouldnt he be playing against Australia right now.
He is not in the playing XI, and neither are Lee & Haddin.
^^ Thanks for the correction. i saw his name in team list in cricinfo and got confused.
Chennai Super Kings 132/3 (18.1/20 ov)
Srikkanth Anirudha (Kris Srikanth's son) not out on 63 from 53 balls.
A cracker of a game developing in Chennai...
Anyone on here watching the game?
One VERY WELCOME change from previous versions is that I think the commentators are going to stop saying DLF MAXIMUM instead of a 6 !!!!
Also I noticed some very innovative camera angles and camera work... I like it !!!!
I do like how they try different things every year... yea some of them must be annoying like faltu breaks (i forgot the fancy name they gave it last yr)... more camera angles.. orange caps.. purple caps.. sure makes it more fun...
^ Following on Cricinfo ![]()
They dont seem to be showing it live in the US. Will watch the repeat telecast tonight on NEO Cricket.
Its supposed to be festive :k: and I am sure the young Indian hopefuls in the various franchises must bet extremely pumped after the WC win.
From Cricinfo: Each dropped catch in IPL is a tribute to Kamran Akmal :D
FREE LEGAL HD QUALITY STREAMING - http://www.youtube.com/indiatimes?gclid=CLDq0cqHjagCFUkb6wodVkd8CQ
AWESOME JOB BY IPL again to make it available for free on youtube!
^ Is it available in the US ?
^ not sure, im in canada
Does not seem to be working here :(
^^ haha probably because of willow tv's copyrights..