Inzimam's beyhooda captaincy

What the heck is wrong with inzi? Why was afridi bowling at all, what wasnt shoaib malik bowling and why did rana sahab bowl as many overs when razzaq was available, who didnt get to bowl at all till it was all over?

:grumpy:

Re: Inzimam's beyhooda captaincy

Why wasn't Asif brought earlier towards teh end. Inzi needs a brain scan. Win or lose is part of the game but to lose because of moron leadership is sickening.

Ehsan Bhai,
Kiun Ghussa karthay hein? Abhee baccha (Inzi) hai, seekh jaiga...aap parishan na hon...sub teekh hojaiga...Bob hai na...and if nothing else works, then we will blame Shaibee for not playing...its worked in the past, why not this time...

^ Well when Shoaib was at fault he was blamed but no longer. Don't worry we will blame Shoaib Malik despite his century. :)

Re: Inzimam’s beyhooda captaincy

:mad:

he admitted he was “hurt” when imran khan said he wouldnt be a good captain. naraz bari jaldi ho jatay hain sahab, wish he could think on his feet as fast

Ehsan Bhai,
match hargai so what, we can still have fun....Mota (Inzi) is the classic paindu, a dream come true for all comedy shows. So, lets have fun, fun fun....:)

even I could figure it out,
the commentators could
the whole of gupshup could
so why the hell couldnt inzi figure it out.... Duhhh

Honestly the guy is not the brightest..gifted in batting but very slow mentally...

Listen to what Inzi said in interview. He said we bowled well but we lost because of our fielding :cb:

[mp=B]80307007.11313[/mp]

I seriously feel that we are again becoming a victim of our national psyche of getting impateint at anything that turns slightest off our wishes. Come on guys, we have a history of rising from ashes. It's do-or-die now and am sure Inzi won't like to 'die' in his home town. They were our hero just two matches ago. Remember? They do not deserved to be ditched like this. Win or lose, support them for they are the people who represent us.

BEYHOODA aisey keh rahay ho jaisey inzi nay field may kharay kharay kisi larki ko ya phir indian players to cherr diya ho! :hehe:

come one chillax, insha’allah will win next time :k:

buri baat :cb: muje kehti ho aur khud maraaspun kar rahi ho idhar :hehe:

iss may marassi pan ki kiya baat hai :hehe:

uss nay baat hi aisi ki hai :smiley:

^ you two, dont hijack this thread, go back to that Mujra thread in Audio :cb:

Inzi has been doing this for far too long now ie, execute a pre-game thought out plan. He has no brains to adapt to dynamics of the game, when bowlers get thrashing he continues with powerplays, when game is closing-in he keeps 'strike bowlers' away otherwise "who would bowl the 45-50 overs?" question would haunt him and prevent from anymore "thinking" (if any).

Pakistan wanted to reply to India's "send sloggers early to gain from field restriction" by sending Afridi to open without realizing that its AFRIDI! Pakistan should stick with their OLD FASHIONED cricket if the captain is old fashioned i.e. keep score board ticking with an occasional boundary till 30th over and keep max wickets in hand then pickup the RR and smack the heck out after 40+ overs. Thats what Inzi should stick with for the rest of his captaincy life.

lol @ the title. :cb:

I have been saying this all along, when Pakistan was winning and I am saying it again when Pakistan is losing. Inzi's non-existent brain when it comes to captaincy is going to catch up sooner or later and cost us matches. First of all the batting order, then the bizarre bowling changes (or lack of them). Finally, playing himself and Afridi when neither are even close to being fit.

And at the post match interview, he merely confirmed the fact that he will NEVER change. Refuses to accept that the batting was below par, refuses to accept the bowlers were below par. Instead, finds a handy scapegoat and blames it on the fielding. You should see his interviews on Geo after the match, when asked to respond to criticsm on his captaincy. He just says I don't care what other people think and I don't listen to what others have to say.

Instead of leading from the front, he hides with the tail and stands clueless on the field for most of the game.

Of course, they are hero’s. But if the hero’s act like an idiot, then we also have the right to act this way and express our disbelief.

@#%&& #$^$%^$%& %&%^%^^%*
@(+_))&&* #$#%# $%^$%&

jeeta hua match haar gya :aj:

I've never been a fan of Inzimam as a captain. I've never heard him talk sensibly or maky any comments during the interviews, which would indicate he possesses any sort of intellect which would qualify him as a good captain.

Perhaps someone can enlighten me as to what it is that makes him so much better than others in the team for which he gets to be the captain of the team.

Given that cricket's a team game, I feel it's mostly the effort of the team combined and not Inzimam's intellect as a captain that helps us win games.

Perhaps someone can enlighten me as to what it is that makes him so much better than others in the team for which he gets to be the captain of the team.

Can't think of anything else except he has played more matches.

I dunno why i have the feeling that Inzimam will sit out the next two matches, now that we are two down he will let someone else handle it, to avoid being blamed.