Inzi is grilled by the host Uncle Sargam a.k.a. Aneeq Ahmad
http://rapidshare.com/files/36531991/Jawab_Deyh_with_INZI.wmv
Enjoy!!
Inzi is grilled by the host Uncle Sargam a.k.a. Aneeq Ahmad
http://rapidshare.com/files/36531991/Jawab_Deyh_with_INZI.wmv
Enjoy!!
Re: Inzamam in Jawab Deyh
Not trying to be funny but I have noticed Inzi using the following words most frequently during interviews
Asif atleast give credit to the original poster (and I’m not referring to you tube).
Hint: Badar
P.S. The host of Jawab Deyn is Iftikhar Ahmed.
^ thanks for the info. I don't have to give credit to Badar or anyone. The clips are self-explanatory :) Everyone here knows that GEO has the largest pool of Pak videos
Ofcourse we should all be indebted to GEO for that.
Ok maybe not the GEO videos but many non GEO videos that have been posted on here were uploaded by Badar.
Asif atleast give credit to the original poster (and I'm not referring to you tube).
Hint: Badar
P.S. The host of Jawab Deyn is Iftikhar Ahmed.
Who is the Badar guy and what site/forum doe he belong to?
I am sure whoever uploads a video online probably doesn't expect people to appreciate his efforts. It is nice to appreciate but if someone is not giving credit then that should be ok as well.
I have uploaded many videos online sitting for hours in front of computer and never expected or wanted people to give me credit. I do it because I love cricket and secondly lets be honest. If someone is uploading the videos, is he or she not violating the copyrights laws? How many times you see a person who is uploading the video online giving credit to GEO TV, PTV, ARY, ESPN, STAR etc who put the original video on air?????
Who is the Badar guy and what site/forum doe he belong to?
Badar is the dad of GeoPakistani.
Not trying to be funny but I have noticed Inzi using the following words most frequently during interviews
Are you serious??? lol, i like Inzi more than ever now. He can't even speak proper urdu. :D
I am sure whoever uploads a video online probably doesn't expect people to appreciate his efforts. It is nice to appreciate but if someone is not giving credit then that should be ok as well.
I have uploaded many videos online sitting for hours in front of computer and never expected or wanted people to give me credit. I do it because I love cricket and secondly lets be honest. If someone is uploading the videos, is he or she not violating the copyrights laws? How many times you see a person who is uploading the video online giving credit to GEO TV, PTV, ARY, ESPN, STAR etc who put the original video on air?????
I agree and I appreciate your efforts and so should others, although It's not mandatory for everyone to do so but aqal ka istamaal bhe karna chaheyai.
^ ok yaar a big hand for the fast & furious (that’s his avatar) don of geopakistani, Badar :k:
btw I have thanked him a few times on youtube
^ Sorry kuch ziyada he ho giya.
Thanks for uploading!
yeah that’s true & funny as well
dats y i never minded his angerazi. infact i cried on his urdu :bash:
I found it funny the way Inzi responded to Iftikhar's Q about Zaheer Abbas's sacking
"ab saara kuch meray khaatay mein na daalein, board ko bhi kuch dein" :D
Badar is the dad of GeoPakistani.
Bhi Loug, aagar Uss Sey Kissi Kii Sallam Duaa hey Tou Koi Marey Wastey Muftey Shuftey Keee Juggaarr Lugwaaaoo.:D Kyounkey Uss Site Pey AikDuaaam Maaast Videos Schideos Houtey Hain....Kaaisa?:D
janab uss site par active ho jaye aur pheer har cheez free main.:D
^ Are you sure har cheez on there Is free. :D