Invite to an ex's wedding

haha i was wonderring how come no one asked riya that...hehe

Anyway....sameenji maybe she wasn't sure if she really wanted to be with him which is normal and maybe tht's why she didnt lead the guy on and told him

bus yar kya bataoun… :chai:

Re: Invite to an ex’s wedding

I hardly knew him for more than 2-3 months… we saw each other but not often enough for me to be “in love” with him much less start dreaming up a wedding for the two of us the way he was :smack: Thats why I said things were not serious from my side… I was just getting to know him… he was ten steps ahead of me. Our personalities were clashing rather than complimenting and so I ended the thing.

Re: Invite to an ex's wedding

Thy guy is not over you!
Don't go any where near him. No calls, no emails , no friend ship, no counseling.

yea some losers start imagining the wedding right after talking to a girl for the first time! it's sad but true

Bas yaar…I think u should go.

You said na you donot care at all.
Go , wear a beautiful shaadi dress…Show him im happy n i donot care.(i think he wants to show the same).

2 ya 3 months are enough to fall in love , this what i think.

Actually you know what ,you know na that he loves you, shaadi pe jao, be positive, talk to him and tell him everything...im sure he will understand.

Totally ignore karne se shaayad woh gussa hai, talk to him nad explain everything.
Tell him that now he is startin his new life with a girl.jo usko trust karti hogi....etc etc

this guy is a loser.
but other wise girls BACK OFF!!!!!

its not guys who dream about weddings 24/7.
You talk a pakistani girl 3 time 4th time be ready to listen "My mom is looking for rishta for me"

Sameen I respect you and every thing but,
that's like worst advise ever. Very typical girl like.
you want want him STAY AWAY FROM him. Period.

"You talk a pakistani girl 3 time 4th time be ready to listen “My mom is looking for rishta for me”

LOL kind of true:biggthumb - but doesnt go for all girls :snooty:
and i said SOME guys not all :slight_smile:

No its a sweet advise, riya pyar nahi karti thi per woh to karta tha na.

She should go and talk to him like a friend, thats it.

Im sure that guy will understand.

Sameenji I have to to agree with knockout artist.

And riya already told us she's not gonna know she just wanted to know the reason behind his weird action by asking her to come to the wedding.

ok sameenji shukriya I wasnt asking for advise of whether to go or not, I was just wondering what the heck this guy is thinking... sorta thinking aloud... I appreciate your input anyway :)

edit- Lol just read ur post now maverick.. thank God someone understands what Im asking/saying!

I know the reason, its very clear.
He loved riya ...and now he wants to jealous her ...thats it!

NO
its more like riya goes there and guy starts thinking "oh I still have chance with Riya"

Don't you know guys at all?

Thats why im asking she should talk to him and explain him everything in a friendly manner.

He wont be that stupid im sure.

if she does it in a frienly manner...he's gonna take it to the next level!

sameen dont you get it she wants nothing to do with him.

I get it yaar, but i donot get any reason for starting this thread.

even i can understand that he wants to jealous her...then how cannot she understand that?

I dont actually think there is a wedding, hes probs just made it up, thinking u’ll be so jealous and will cum running to him like indian movie style :meeno: :meeno:
Silly boy!!! :smack:

Re: Invite to an ex’s wedding

:D…Go and have fun…Dress up really really good…show him what he MISSED:dhimpak:
Have fun Riya:D