Invitation to my wedding

Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
**SO69 congratulations man!
i feel really happy for u n may Allah bless u n ur wife with happiness n good health in this life n the next. Ameen

n bluebell ji,,, baraat is wen the dooolha party goes to the dulhans place with all that band baja n dhooom dhaam,,, thats wen they say ke baraat aa gayee,,, meaning "baraat has arrived".
now would u translate that turkish thing for mee too?? please...

she wont understand doolha and dulhan. doolha is the bridegroom, dulhan is the bride, dhoom dhaam is the sound of drums when the barat arrives..

congratulations summer..may God Bless you and bhabi with lots of happiness..wish i could come but we will be in karachi in end of july/beginning of august..but my dua will be there.

God Gupshup is full of BROKE ppl or what? hehehehe

hey madcon u’r in khi?? u come down n join tht is a gift enough

Cheers

My Reply to All Of U

Thanx a lot for prayers n wishes.. n i hope to carry on with a much more improved n balanced life now..

hehehe an advice for all of u going to b married in next few yrs.. ITS one HECTIC thing.. I am in dubai right now.. sent suddenly yesterday for some office work.. where infact i had my leaves starting from 2day.. n i still hav no idea what am wearing on Barat

and for another matter.. I live in islamabad.. so i have to take my barat all over to khi n bck

tough eh!! and all this in next 8 days

I Love Trouble

need prayers..

Well i hope I get better results than having another Shaitaan ki Khala in my life.. all sympathies with Faisal Bhai

hehehe Cheers Anchal JI

i wished u could join

OK thanks guys and now what turkish word woud you like to you?

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

Yaar I’m worse than broke…I’m in DEBT hehehehe

No dear I’m NOT in Khi I’m in Dubai…wish I was in Pak though…sighhhhh…but thanks very very much…I would’ve loved to be there!
God Bless you ALWAYS!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

how abt tht i am in Dubai too

i am here till thrsday.. staying at golden sands.. nemore guppies in dubai.. i hope to see n meet u

cheers**

So, you are originally from Turkey

Take Your Best Shot At Me

[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited May 04, 2002).]

Mubarak ho SO69! If I was in Khi, I would have turned up! Anyway, best wishes from "THAAAA BRAIN"!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Yeah Pakistani Tiger I am BUT I am MUSLIM first

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

LO JEE!! aap karachi tuk barat lanay mayn parayshaan hogaye. loog to amreeca ajatay hayn barat lay kur bus furq sirf itna hota hay keh barat latay hayn laykin wapis nahin jatay. kheyr.

BOHAT BOHAT MUBARAK HO!! ALLAH AAP KO HUMAYSHA KHUSH RAKHAY. AMEEEN .

**Pyaar Bhi Zindagi Ki Tarah Hota Hay.
Hur Mor Asan Nahin Hota, Hur Mor Pay Khushi Nahin Milti;
Pur Jub Hum Zindagi Ka Saath Nahin Chortay To Pyaar Ka Saath Kyon Chorayn. **

You’re in Dubai!! Wooow!
Hmm… you’re not planning on having a party here??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

well u r telling me or asking me?? well i thought i would but one person is not good for a party with himself..

so can neone help me with tht?? plz plz only 4 days to go..

Congrats

All the best

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Very good. I have a friend, who is also from Turkey

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

God Bless America

[This message has been edited by An American Angel (edited May 05, 2002).]

Glad to hear that

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Take Your Best Shot At Me