Invitation to my wedding

Hello after a loong loooong time guppies..

Been busy like bee in the last month or more.. phew getting this wedding thing done is soo tuogh..

And well I invite all of u.. and especially the ones in Khi Lhr and Islamabad.. if they could manage a get 2gether at following occasions.. it would b really wonderfull to post a pic here with us all

pray for me n wish me luck.. see u soon with pics..

P.S. u can communicate with me by email for confirmations..

oh tajariyaa ho ghayi?

meri taraf se aap ko shadi ki bohat bohat mubarak hoon, oor ghoob enjoy karna…

wish the best of the best

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

ghame zindagi tera shukariya…

Congratulations!
I wish you and your future wife all of the happiness in the world. May Allah bless you!

Pretty Hot And Tempting

[This message has been edited by Phat_gurl (edited May 02, 2002).]

So the heat is on

Congratz.

Man who live in glass house should change clothes in basement.

Congrates.

ÓßæÑیä ˜ä
Back In GupShup

SHADI MUBARAK!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Mubarkaan Puttry, and wishing u and your family a happy and wonderfull Shady ke din and life

Could i borrow some money? I want to come but am a bit low on cash

“Cultus addit hominibus auctoritatem”

Congrats

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

wish u good luck
May Allah Bless U

«::~“Love is a canvas furnished by Nature and embroidered by imagination.”~::»

~Gracias Adiós~

Congradulations dude, may you be blessed with much happiness in the years to come. My advance apologies that I will be unable to attend.

ohhhoooooooo.. whistles .. so billi thailay say baahir aa chukee hay

yaar alamgir bhai.. mubaarkaan..

and don’t worry .. we ARE gonna be asking u for a cyber reception. . :slight_smile:

Game is neither created, nor destroyed, and surprizingly, it doesn’t get over. It only changes forms. Being over is ONLY the starting.
T®ädïTïÖñ, Höñöü® äñd Ðï§©ïpLïñë, with these we shape our future

Congrats dear!
looks into her wallet
I’ll be there for sure…you don’t want any presents do you!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

hey
congrats man!
wish you and your wifey all the happiness

Congrats.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

LOVE: The irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.

Congrats!..
haye it has been sooo long since i went to a desi persons wedding. cant waite to see the pictures, post them soon.

whats Barat??

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

you are getting married at the same place i did

PS. thanks for the tele no.s of RSVPs, prank calls here I come

congratulations on your wedding.

I wish I could attend

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

i am looking forward to see picture of many guppies gathered on your wedding.

What happens when we’re dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we’ll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.

All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.

oye hoyeee!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

finally eh!!
COngraTZ yaar!!

**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**

Mobaaaaaaaaaaarraaaaaak!

[This message has been edited by reza khan (edited May 02, 2002).]

Congratulations! i won’t be able to make it, i’m in the UK and broke

well unless ofcourse someone would like to pay for my ticket?

Enjoy the rest of your life with your partner.
mubarak

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited May 02, 2002).]