Invitation to my wedding

Congratulations in advance

. Well thanks! but no thanks! I can’t come as I stay in USA and it’s ‘‘umpossible’’ for me to get to Pakistan on your wedding day. Could you postponed it untill next year please..?

I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.
–Confucius

MubarkaaaN mubarkaaNN!!! :)

Mubarak ho :~)

Best of luck in ur married life...
I still got 3 more years to go

May Allah bless you both with Happiness and Love ever lasting......

thats nice of you to invite everyone. Wish you the best!

Congrats!!!
Wish you a happy married life!
wow a lot of people r getting married..
again congrats

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Y didnt u get married in Dec or Jan?..while I was in Khi???
shniffz

Oooohh well…Hope u have great fun on the wedding and ofcourse AFTER the wedding

** waiting for the pics**

waiting for the pics of after the wedding

[This message has been edited by reza khan (edited May 02, 2002).]

MAshallah! Yar Summer Bhai…aap ko bauhat bauhat mubarak ho. May Allah bless you and bhabi for days to come. Aameen

Kambakht Ishq!

Iffffffff I was in my city, I must have gone to you, but … all my best wishes to you buddy,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

btw, your number shows you live in Malir ?
No I dont live there, just asking

[This message has been edited by ? (edited May 02, 2002).]

Thanks for the INVITATION…

congratulations

hey bro it is soo nice of u to invite all of us.. it really is nice.. i hope u have great time.. and good luck for after marriage life.. man u did not tell us the venue for the huney moon… have a great time..

Man how come no one as yet to answer my question? I asked what does Barat mean? Gee don't worry I will get help elsewhere.

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

Arghhhhh…SUm ppl

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

All I meant was have a happy married life!

But ofcourse I wouldn’t mind if u’d post after-the-wedding pics

You sure will have a lot of guests :wink: I am using my personal contacts in the local kachi abaadi to turn up in your ceremony using certain guppie names.

All the best.

Originally posted by Bluebell:
**Man how come no one as yet to answer my question? I asked what does Barat mean? Gee don't worry I will get help elsewhere.

i think its when the guys family comes to be in the wedding ceremony or something. may be i am wrong>>>

Congrats

U are getting married in karachi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

i cant come

anyways May Allah bless you with peace and harmony in ur life. with all good days forthcomming. ameeen

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

Thank you reza khan

I will post something here in turkish and if ANYONE askes me what it says I will not tell anyone but you.

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

SO69 congratulations man!
i feel really happy for u n may Allah bless u n ur wife with happiness n good health in this life n the next. Ameen

n bluebell ji,,, baraat is wen the dooolha party goes to the dulhans place with all that band baja n dhooom dhaam,,, thats wen they say ke baraat aa gayee,,, meaning "baraat has arrived".
now would u translate that turkish thing for mee too?? please...

"Honey, if these biceps don't cheer you up, then nothing will!"

Kake ko degun par bethne ka buhut tajaba he…

Congrats summer ji

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif