Introducing a brand new team of mods

Please welcome the two mods, Aaho and Barbicue. I won’t say much since they are both regular posters of this section. Let’s give them a warm welcome so they feel right at home which I am sure they already do. :slight_smile:

Re: Intorducing a brand new team of mods

Oya you two , better take good care of my forum :snooty:

Welcome to Video forum . . . my first love :jhanda:

Thanks Sajalina!

Nami, we will take good care of ur baby!

Good choices Sajju :k:

Welcome guys! :waves:

You better , thanks :@:

Re: Introducing a brand new team of mods

*Wow :) Congratzzz Aaho n BBQ :@:

Welcome guys! Have fun! :)

congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

welcome guys :wave: n Congrats :bb:

Thanks =] Barbie I better want to see more useful posts from you.. :snooty: aaho

I know I know nami.. I really know that =P

Thanku -M- :smiley:

Thanks Pratha girl

Thanks buddy!!

Thankzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Thanks slippy

slippy? :asa:

typing mistake or :hmmm:

No, real mistake not typing :smiley:

Real mistake :jj:

Paratha Girl :faizy:

Yah real mistake.. =P slippy..

LOL aur nahi to keya? :stuck_out_tongue:

Thank you everyone :)

Aaho paa jee InshaAllah I shall be posting here a lot now.

mubarkaaaan.. :@:

***Welcomeeeeee aaho and BBQqqqqqqqqq :kiss:

Now revive my Perfecsheyn Thread sharafat se werna :asa:***

jee aaya noo. :)