Given that your spouse is also the father/mother of your kid, does it make the bedroom sex any less crazy?
Like…you guys wouldn’t do certain things out of respect for each other?
:halo:
Given that your spouse is also the father/mother of your kid, does it make the bedroom sex any less crazy?
Like…you guys wouldn’t do certain things out of respect for each other?
:halo:
Re: Intimacy with a Spouse
** Bag of worms, my friend, bag of worms.**
You mean certain sexual acts are out of the picture now that the person is a mother/father?
I'm talking about the racy stuff.
Like.....
spanking? Or bdsm as someone mentioned in the other thread?
The racy stuff should be a routine work by then:hmmm:
^Elaboration please?
Yes, they do stop calling names each other and instead call each other as:
Janab Munnay Ke Walid Sahab
OR
Muhtarma Munnay Ki Ammie
huh? im confused... why would that stop u? wouldnt that make u wanna love them more?
nope
well, i have heard some guys don't want their partner to go down on them after having kids cuz they would be kissing them with those lips lol
also some guys think it's degrading, now ur a mother of their child, they have more respect for you than they did b4..as crazy as this might sound...
PC what are you trying to say/ask ? Can u please elaborate…
PCG, I know what you mean.
kids, you all are thinking too much.
So as I understand , instead of ''Janu can I kiss you'' , you'll start saying ''Ajay munay ke amma , app ko kiss ker loon'' !!
Please correct me if I am wrong . But it do sound kinda weird . Isn't it .
If you're married you would know and if you're not, then you don't need to know right now.
^ Usually people desire to know stuff that they don't know . Its human nature . You can't fight it .
^yeah, but i guess 'sharam, lihaaz' , bhi koi cheez hoti hay
umm these questions before marriage look weird....
well couples after having kidz lose passion n craziness 4 eachodr as priority changez but i thnk 1 shud stay da same even after having kidz:)
Well you do have a point and when you have kids intially you’re kinda different…you know adjusting to new roles and responsibilities…then you have a new type of love added in your life, a passion you never had before…a whole new set of feelings. It takes some time to get back to your old relationship with your spouse. But, once you adjust, you get back to how things used to be.