Would it bother you if they do?
question if for both guys and gals.
I mean, honeymoon is not just a romantic excursion but also a time to get to know your spouse better. If family is coming along, here is your chance to know them better too, right?
question if for both guys and gals.
I mean, honeymoon is not just a romantic excursion but also a time to get to know your spouse better. If family is coming along, here is your chance to know them better too, right?
Re: Inlaws tagging along on honeymoon
ive been there. they wanted to “drop us off” to murree and ended up spending the whole day there with us. I ended up getting sick and throwing up everywhere (too high altitudes) and they took us back home.
LMAO.........NO WAY!!!!!!!!
so their presence turned out to be a blessing, right!
Explain upfront… U want grandkids…leave us alone. Simple as that. Infact grandkids should be used as blackmail for everything… ![]()
LMAO.........NO WAY!!!!!!!!
So it wont bother you!
Dramey tu nahi kar rahi thi? ![]()
Well its weird WHY would the inlaws want to tag along? Like really! It would definately bother me and boy, what a ROCKING start it would be
Can anyone come up with a single valid reason for this to make any sense?
I wonder if this really happens nowadays and if it does then WHY? ![]()
i never said i wanted to go home.
trust me...in my 7 years of marriage, their presence was never a blessing. lol.
kya saaray grandkids honemoon main hee concieve ho jaa’ain ge?
And please I did not say “inlaws staying in the same room with you”. I just said tagging along.
Inlaws are more than welcome on the honeymoon...in fact its encouraged for them to come with.
I actually would love it if my nand, devar, jaith, saas and susar came with.
sat bismillah! right, reha? lol
Sorry Afshi, I just came back to my senses. See when I wrote that I had just smacked my head on the pavement.
Can anyone come up with a single valid reason for this to make any sense?
Guy went home from USA on a 3 week vacations to get married. 1 week left for him to come back to USA and they are planning to go on a 5 day honeymoon trip. As much as the guy is loving his new wife, he also wants to spend some more time with his ailing mother and father as he is not sure when would he be able to come back to Pakistan. Also he knows that because of the health of his parents, they wont be able to visit USA anytime soon.
Reason good enough for you?
oh thank god reha. i was going to introduce you to my ex inlaws..lol.
Inlaws are more than welcome on the honeymoon...in fact its encouraged for them to come with.
I actually would love it if my nand, devar, jaith, saas and susar came with.
...takay saaron ko aik saath hi talaab main dhaka day sako??
Guy went home from USA on a 3 week vacations to get married. 1 week left for him to come back to USA and they are planning to go on a 5 day honeymoon trip. As much as the guy is loving his new wife, he also wants to spend some more time with his ailing mother and father as he is not sure when would he be able to come back to Pakistan. Also he knows that because of the health of his parents, they wont be able to visit USA anytime soon.
they dont have to have a honeymoon right away. sint she going back to usa with him?
also even for a night or two in a hotel and sair sher around the town is good - in this situation.
Then he should delay the honeymoon trip until after he's back from vacation. Take a few weekends for just the wife and husband (since he's out of vacation entitlement). And when he's with his parents - be with the parents, ghoomnay ki kya zaroorat hay - amma abba ki tabiyat pehlay say hi theek nahin, ghumnay say aur bhi kharaab hojayaga.
Ok yah this makes sense. But i wouldnt call it a honeymoon then, its family time :D so they can go for their official honeymoon later
Infact i am of the opinion that before or after the honeymoon, the couple should take time to have a family trip too in order to get close and just have a good time together :). And girl's parents should be welcomed to it too :D. What do you guys think?
.. ...takay saaron ko aik saath hi talaab main dhaka day sako??
kafi taiz hein aap