u dont wana live with your inlaws and want your seprate house but but u have to live with them then how u will cope this situation?
Re: inlaws problem
you tell your husband you want your own place yaar!
but then you must have known this before you got married!
Why do you want to live seperate from them?
If they are nice and caring, then i dont see why you couldnt live with them :k:
yaar i always heard that women cannot share the same kitchen. only mothers, daughters, sisters can tolerate eachtoher
plus some like to roam naked in the homes and you are restricted at inlaws. no fun there
also you dont get privacy and have to be back home at a certain time otherwise father-in-law will be up and waiting for you worried sick
you need your own space after marriage personally yaar. couldnt ever live in a joint-family system!
I have seen women sharing the same kitchen, it all depends on the person.
Roaming naked at home is Gunah ![]()
Privacy mil sakti hai, your inlaws wont be with u 24/7
So it is possible ![]()
Look at Ashwaiyria shes living with her inlaws so can u Suhaina.just think it this way that when u r little u hav to live with ur parents n siblings whether u like them or not same with inlaws u hav to live with them n make it possible in any way u can.think of no way out that will make u more compromising.
giv ur hubby some time n space to think abt this idea of moving out.its just not gonna be any easy step for him or other family members.mostly when girls r married in a joint family it takes a good 5-10 yrs b4 they move out.so just hang on n be patient.
Suhaina,Are you engaged to be married? This is something that shoul dhave been discussed prior to engagment. And if it not in line with what you want, then you shouldnt be married there
Suhaina I do not know what kind of ppl your inlaws are and how many of them are living in one house. If they are just your MIL and FIL then plz be patient with them. They are parents, may be not yours, but someones. Respect them even if they are hard to you sometimes. Just let it go. InshAllah one day they will realise your goodness n kindness.
If its a whole lot living in one house, like other bros n bhabies , n nands etc, then u can tell ur hubby to get you a separate house. Its your right then. But again it depends if he can afford a new house or take one on rent. If you know that his earnings r not much then try to adjust urself. Coz then you do not have any other way.
If you are working, save something for a house that u can take on rent. Offer ur hubby this option, he may listen to you then.
Don't marry that person then
How do you cope with it? I wouldnt be able to tell you exactly how but maybe you can establish some sort of independance. How about getting a part-time job or taking some extra courses? That might help because you are able to get out of the house more and can deal with things better if you have time away.
since the begining of time there’s this problem
good thing i m not married yet ![]()
u dont wana live with your inlaws and want your seprate house but but u have to live with them then how u will cope this situation?
Make some halwa and put neela thota in it. If they do not like halwa you can make cyanide laced kheer. In law problem will be solved for life. :D
On a serious note , we need more information , what is wrong with them ? what are the problems and issues you have to cope with.
Just live with up it !
It's Not an option is it?
Make some halwa and put neela thota in it. In law problem will be solved for life. :D
*On a serious note , we need more information , what is wrong with them ? what are the problems and issues you have to cope with. *
same story .... new characters
watch SAAS BAHOO soap's
they'll teach ya everything
and make sure ur saas dont watch any cuz she'll learn the tricks too
same story .... new characters
True true , but every saas bahoo story has some different twist. I am looking for that twist. :D
watch SAAS BAHOO soap's they'll teach ya everything
and make sure ur saas dont watch any cuz she'll learn the tricks too
LOL.
if u didnt wanna live in a combined family (which i think is horrible btw but thats my great opinion) then u should have said no to begin with. combined families can be extremely difficult. ive only seen a couple of combined families in my lifetime that arent having any problems (or so it appears).
i want to live separate, and be able to have my freedom at my own house with my own husband- not have to worry about my sasu maa walking around seeing me in "modern clothes" or me having to be different around them, or look at her sitting and watching ptv, sony dramey, while i clean and cook!!
But my future husband say's we HAVE to live with them because he's the oldest son and his dads a heart patient and his mom is just getting tired and old. So i cant be selfish, so i dont mind, i mean im only gonna have kids and get old mayb after that i can live with him alone with my kids and their kids- ughh..
Look at Ashwaiyria shes living with her inlaws so can u Suhaina.just think it this way that when u r little u hav to live with ur parents n siblings whether u like them or not same with inlaws u hav to live with them n make it possible in any way u can.think of no way out that will make u more compromising. giv ur hubby some time n space to think abt this idea of moving out.its just not gonna be any easy step for him or other family members.mostly when girls r married in a joint family it takes a good 5-10 yrs b4 they move out.so just hang on n be patient.
yaar there home is as big as a small city!
i want to live separate, and be able to have my freedom at my own house with my own husband- not have to worry about my sasu maa walking around seeing me in "modern clothes" or me having to be different around them, or look at her sitting and watching ptv, sony dramey, while i clean and cook!!
But my future husband say's we HAVE to live with them because he's the oldest son and his dads a heart patient and his mom is just getting tired and old. So i cant be selfish, so i dont mind, i mean im only gonna have kids and get old mayb after that i can live with him alone with my kids and their kids- ughh..
i hope his other siblings help take care of their parents as much as your fiance does.