Induce my Period

HELP ME.

Other than tea - what do you know of that can induce a period. Its driving me up the wall again.

Re: Induce my Period

uh oh..heat packs?

No wonder, all of these posts with edgy comments and such. Bibi ji, go to webmed.com and do some research. :)

no no. no webmd shemdee.

I want desi nuskas. I can't get that anywhere but here.

Hot packs?

Methinks its the stress :(

yea heat pads or heat patches, they really help..

P.S. keep posting in religion even after the stress is gone :p

aight ma gf said she took ** PANADOL XTRA ** 4 pills a day lol n reguler pads

P.S: pg dont u have like real random menses .. i mean plz dont mind ... but u open such thread every other week .. innit ?

its due to my RANDOM stress :mad:

panadol?

why does that sound like a cough medicine?

awww poor u !!
i dono i gues ma gul just crazy lol n she took 4 pills man :eek: i think i ma be single pretty soon . ha ha

lets see , most of the replies here are by guys.

Who invited you people in the first place? hm?

ha ha this comment took my attention to ur ciggy lol … quite interesting one !!
n i guess thats a failure of appreciation shown by guls to ur topic innit ?? or they might be getin tired of it too :stuck_out_tongue: just kiddin !!!

for a desi nuskha, try some Neelaa ThoTha :silly:

pcg i think u shud go to the guiness book of world records....

i dont think anyone will ever match ur "3 weeks a month" record....

er. ok.

pcg you surprise me.

Mujhey nahi pata, larkeyoon ki batain mujhey kia pata :frowning:

Please aisi threads na kholo, meri ammi ne dekh lya tu kia souchain gi :nono1:

Kisi shaadi shuda khatoon se pocho, larkoon se aisi batain na kia karoo

PCG, coffee, nuts and exercise

try injeer…its a dry nut of some sort…no guarantees tho…:flower1:

Stop wearing lower-pants…its too tight…too low which causes stress around the pelvis and thus the** period…**

lol this is why guys shouldnt reply! heat pads r things u put on ur back which help with the cramps

have loadsa coffee

oh lord,

NO COFFEE that actually makes PMS worse, low pants don't matter, nuts are good and chocolate makes PMS worse, but is good for the soul :) If you eliminate foods high in caffiene, sugar, and oils during the week of PMS, the symptoms will be less and periods won't be as bad.

Anyway, for the married women, sex helps, for single women that is one benefit of being married.

Red raspberry leaf tea is good for PMS as well. It is a uterine toner and can alleviate any cramping that may develop.

Wild yam capsules work wonders for a variety of PMS symptoms. It can help ease moodiness, help bloating subside and temper your feelings in general. Taking one capsule daily for seven days prior to menstruation can be an effective approach.

Adding calcium to your diet, in a supplement form, can also be great. Each day a woman should receive 1000 milligrams in a vitamin supplement tablet.

Exercise is a great way to alleviate PMS as well. It not only boosts your self-esteem but eases food cravings sometimes.

Some women find it beneficial to have an orgasm the night before the period is expected to help minimize any cramping expected with the onset of menstruation.

Also........................

**Eating a balanced diet is important. **According to Leslie Kenton in Passage to Power, its a good idea to avoid foods like coffee, tea, alcohol, sugar (and anything containing sugar) artificial flavourings and colourings, convenience foods, wheat and wheat products, meat, fish, game, cigarettes, drugs, chocolate, colas and milk and milk products... so it's basically all the refined and junk foods in the pre menstrual phase. Eat lots of fresh fruit and veg, soy products and healthy stuff that allows your body to detox for awhile.