I have been tellin ya and here it comes again
“bhains ke agay been baja nay ka koi faida nahi” ![]()
I have been tellin ya and here it comes again
“bhains ke agay been baja nay ka koi faida nahi” ![]()
*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *
as if you did :)
Yes I did and will do it again(with count), if need be :)
Hey you posted them, they will surely be counted, and how do you know if those are non Indians, I am pretty sure there are Muslims who are from India as well.
And even the neutral writers from England or other countries favor the ties.
So far Asif_K has provided 2 links and both of them have backfired. ![]()
What awaits him next?
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
And even the neutral writers from England or other countries favor the ties.
England's neutral writes - These the same people who didn't tour Zimbabwe during world cup, Aren't they ?? Aren't they still against England's tour of Zimbabwe ?
Someone should tell them - 'Charity begins at home' :)
Why this discussion is so long. Indians don't mind playing pakistan outside pakistan.
Xtreme, why are you calling Indians religious bigots when you know for a fact the size of muslim population in India?
It's predominantly up to pakistan to create the right political climate there that India can accept.
*Originally posted by TomSawyer: *
Why this discussion is so long. Indians don't mind playing pakistan outside pakistan.
Xtreme, why are you calling Indians religious bigots when you know for a fact the size of muslim population in India?
It's predominantly up to pakistan to create the right political climate there that India can accept.
Please do so, why has the Indian govt has repeatedly refused to play Pakistan @ a neutral venue.
Specially in places like Sharjah and Toronto.
*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
England's neutral writes - These the same people who didn't tour Zimbabwe during world cup, Aren't they ?? Aren't they still against England's tour of Zimbabwe ?
Someone should tell them - 'Charity begins at home' :)
but they are willing to play Zimbabwe anywhere else, why can't India do the same.
I will absolutly accept the fact the Indians playing in Pakistan wouldn't be a safe situation but neutral venue is what I am talking about.
but they are willing to play Zimbabwe anywhere else, why can't India do the same.
Umair316 - India refuses to play pakistan in any bilateral tournament anywhere in the world. Indian govt has already said that our team will play Pakistan in multilateral tournaments and we did in the world cup 2003.
If you have a problem with Indian stand than you can refuse to play us until we start playing you on your terms.
Please do so, why has the Indian govt has repeatedly refused to play Pakistan @ a neutral venue.
Specially in places like Sharjah and Toronto.
India did play pakistan in MArch this year in WC in SA. How could you forget Sachin's innings?
They still consider it as a nightmare. For many of them march 1st 2003 never came. :)
Umair316 - India refuses to play pakistan in any bilateral tournament anywhere in the world. Indian govt has already said that our team will play Pakistan in multilateral tournaments and we did in the world cup 2003.
If you have a problem with Indian stand than you can refuse to play us until we start playing you on your terms.
Ok, again I repeat, why has India refuse to play Pakistan in multilateral tournaments such as Sharjah and Toronto?
They still consider it as a nightmare. For many of them march 1st 2003 never came. :)
Yeah, and don't forget other 50 times we have wooped your butt.
Much more satisfying then March 1st.
Ok, again I repeat, why has India refuse to play Pakistan in multilateral tournaments such as Sharjah and Toronto?
And again I repeat - We did play pakistan in WC 2003 - that's as multilateral as it gets.
*Originally posted by TomSawyer: *
And again I repeat - We did play pakistan in WC 2003 - that's as multilateral as it gets.
Yes but once in 4 years is not enough, you said its only bilateral tournaments India has banned, then why refused to play us in Sharjah.
If your govt is going to keep their words, then play us in every multilateral competition, not just once in 4 years.
Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Ok, again I repeat, why has India refuse to play Pakistan in **multi*lateral tournaments such as Sharjah and Toronto?
India is not under any obligation for sending its team to ****ty venues like Sharjah and Toronto.
India has played in every ICC sponsored tournament everywhere where India-Pak match was a possiblity for example : ICC knockout tournament in Kenya, Lanka and Dhaka and ICC world Cups. Other than that India has no obligation to play at any venue and it's not answerable to anyone.
Yes but once in 4 years is not enough
Who are you to decide that ? We will decide If it is enough for us or not. I think in current situation, it's enough for us.
India is not under any obligation for sending its team to ****ty venues like Sharjah and Toronto.
So just because Pakistan is superior to India in Sharjah, you are calling it a *ty venue.
Wah bhai kya knowledge hai.
So are you saying teams like South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand are also *ty teams as well?
So anyone who is superior to India in a particular venue is labeled ****ty.
Who are you to decide that ? We will decide If it is enough for us or not. I think in current situation, it's enough for us.
What do you mean "we", do you think the Indian govt actualy cares about what you think.
In what current situation, or are you saying its enough of 52-30. :)
What do you mean "we", do you think the Indian govt actualy cares about what you think.
'We' is Indians and Yes, they do. That's why the decision of not playing Pakistan.
In what current situation, or are you saying its enough of 52-30.
I am talking about whooping you once in 4 years and see your 'TaRap' from the ITCH you will get for four years. :)